Single Bed with Drawers & Lamp
Side Table
Desk & Chair
Wardrobe
Budget Share Room TWO FEMALE Guests Close to CITY
Budget Share Room TWO FEMALE Guests Close to CITY


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

All Female Home! Perfect Room for TWO Female Friends travelling together!

Bedroom includes two of each:
Single Bed with Drawers, Fresh linen, Drawer, Lamp ,Wardrobe, Desk & Chair


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £25
Weekend Price: £28 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

This is an all female share home and we welcome all female travellers to our home.

Guest access

The share rooms are the open kitchen and dining area, laundry, bathroom and outdoor area.

Interaction with guests

If you have any questions about the home, feel free to contact me direct on

The neighbourhood

The house is on the main road, there is a 24 hour petrol station open with a Subway and Vietnamese restaurant, and Richmond Village (short walk across the road) has many restaurants including Chinese Restaurant, Chicken shop, Pizza Bar, Thai Restaurant,

Getting around

The bus stop is a 5 minute walk on Richmond road. It is a 15 minute bus ride to the city.

Travel to and from the city, catch Bus Number 167 or 168 and house is closest to Bus Stop 5.

Other things to note

This is an all female home, no male guest inside the property.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

This home is for women only. No male guest inside the home. The house rules are on the walls. It's basically show respect to the housemates living at the home and communicate.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Sami User Profile
March 2017
May is really nice and helpful and the room was just what I was after

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia · Joined in June 2014
Maylin User Profile

I am super friendly and you can ask me anything about the home, the housemates, the location and anything that can make your stay comfortable.

Response rate: 94%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.