La cocina


Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Pequeno apartamento rustico en el norte de Ibiza en Sant Joan de Labritja, totalmente independiente, cuarto de bano, terraza, dormitorio y cocina. zonas comunes Patio, Piscina Barbacoa. Ideal para una pareja, tranquilidad en plena naturaleza,


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM

Un comportamiento en normal , que respeten la paz y armonia de la casa


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

88 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jenny User Profile
May 2017
Super location in a very wild and natural area. Jose and Maria-Antonia are super hosts. T

Maria User Profile
April 2017
Jose was friendly and very accomodating in letting us leave our luggage there early in the day. Kitchen and bathroom are good but the bedroom is very small, pushed against the wall one side and with little room to move around. However the key issue is that the only seating is outside (due to be addressed) which meant we breakfasted in the shared terrace at the front (open walkway for all staying there so not exactly private!). The rear terrace in the pics is in shade for most of the day. Overall did not live up to expectations and lack of indoor seating meant it wasn't really a comfortable stay.

Dennis User Profile
April 2017
We had a great time in Can Joani. It is a beautiful Campo in the mountains. There are a lot of nice villages and beaches close by. José and his family are very friendly and helpfull! Dennis & Lisanne

Nia User Profile
April 2017
We had a lovely stay at Jose's. It's located in a scenic and tranquil area but still easy enough to explore everything by car. A gorgeous pool with amazing views! Jose and family gave us a wonderful welcome which made us feel at home immediately, and gave us lots of tips on where to go and what to see. They were always on hand for help and tips. We would love to stay again!

Ben User Profile
April 2017
We had a lovely few days here. The accommodation is comfortable and has everything you need to cater for yourself. The place itself is set well out of the way and we loved this. There are plenty of lovely beaches close by. It is comfortable for two people. We struggled with eating outside as it was slightly too cold, though given its warming up from here on outside dining should be fine. I say this because the only other option really is to eat at the tiny kitchen table or in the bedroom. Jose is a really pleasant host and helped us out when we needed. He gave some good recommendations for beaches and eating out. I would highly recommend taking plenty of mosquito / bug spray if like me you get eaten alive at night. Would we stay here again? Yes.

Patrick User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful little apartment with lovely terrace. With car the location is perfect for exploring the amazing north of the island and beyond.

Natasha User Profile
March 2017
Such a warm welcome and ideallic stay at Jose's place. Ideally placed to explore the island. Jose gave us all the information we needed and greeted us with wine and frozen grapes! Highly reccomended!

This host has 141 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Ibiza, Spain · Joined in November 2014
Jose User Profile

De Malga y de Ibiza, pasion por el windsurf, viajero y amante de la cocina

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour