Skip to content
Cama matrimonial
Private rooms with ocean view
Private rooms with ocean view
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

The hostel is located on the beach. It is a quite place has spectacular ocean views.
The room is made out of bamboo, using the local material.
We welcome you in one of our room, and a private bathroom. The natural breakfast is always included .

The space

The hostel is located on the beach. It is a quite place,it has an spectacular ocean view.
The area around the house is perfect for those seeking to relax or to do some adventure. The beach is uncrowded if all you want is to lay in the sun, but you can also go surfing, kite-surfing, fishing and diving.
The room is made out of bamboo, using the local material.
We welcome you in one of our rooms, double bed and a private bathroom. The natural breakfast is always included .

Guest access

fully equipped kitchen
- indoor dining area with seating for 4
- outdoor dining area with seating for 8
- area with TV, cable and DVD
- living area
- large outdoor sitting area
- outdoor bar and smoker/grill area
- terrace with lounge chairs.
- Solarium for private sunbathing or spa

Interaction with guests

We have a friendly relationship with our guest.
We make you feel at home.

Other things to note

If you want to go surfing or explore further afield, the ground keeper can help you arrange for a car to transport you.
Tours to all the touristic places around, we have a private area of 50 Hectareas for tracking,horseback riding,,bird and fauna watching, as well as thermal waters,mud baths ,Puerto Pizarro's mangrove swamps and much more
We can also help with the arrangement for transportation to and from the airport of Piura or Tumbes.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 1PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

In the north of Peru is a shortage of water. Please be very mindful with its use, take short showers and don't flush the toilets unnecessary.

At "Thalassa" we also try to minimize waste, and we ask you use the recycling bins provided and place uncooked vegetable waste in the marked container for use as compost.

Finally, please be mindful of our neighbors and try not to make noise outdoors after 11pm. Thanks very much!

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared - Cocina, comedor,sala, jardines.
Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ena Gladiz User Profile
July 2017
Par quienes buscamos precio accesible en una playa tranquila, con mar tranquilo, gente amable y con alojamiento que brinde comodidad básica (como baño privado, cama cómoda, sabanas limpias y en bues estado (eso cuenta¡¡), pues se lo recomiendo¡¡, uno puede entrar al mar a la hora que le provoque, sin peligro, se puede hacer caminatas seguras. Para abastecerse de víveres, o gusto, el Anfitrion proporciona telef. de mototaxis y de taxis para deliverys. El Anfitrion muy atento a que uno la pase y se sient bien, lo alojados también muy simpáticos, la pase como quise..., tranquila y con personas de buena onda, GRACIAS PIERO¡¡¡
Piero User Profile
Response from Piero:
Gracias a ti Ena siempre bienvenida
July 2017

Jenifer User Profile
August 2015
Desde el inicio Piero fue muy claro con la descripcion del lugar y datos necesarios para poder llegar... Estuvo muy atento a cada necesidad nuestra, destacandose por su amabilidad y su excelente trato... Su casa brinda todas las necesidades en especial nuestra habitacion cumplía con cada espicificidad que se encuentra en la página principal. Muy cerca de todo, con una agradable vista al mar y sobre todo un lugar que te permite relajarte y te deja muchas ganas de regresar!!!

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zorritos, PeruJoined in November 2014
Piero User Profile

I am a person who has traveled for seven years and have lived in several countries . I speak Spanish , French , Italian and English , I like interacting with people from different cultures. At the moment, I am a mango farmer and a horse breeder. I also export natural products with my own brand called BeNatural. I 'll happily inform you anything about tourist attractions , transfers, currency exchange and anything you need to make your stay the best.
I can also recommend someone to do the cleaning and cooking so you have only time for enjoyment and relaxation.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings