Terraza - Terrace
Casa David in Cala Galdana
Casa David in Cala Galdana
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Casa David is a cozy apartment with private pool that stands out for its splendid views and being located less than a minute walk from both the commercial area and the beach of Cala Galdana.

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £139
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

7 nights minimum stay.
From Mar 30 - Oct 27, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

14 Reviews

Check In
Sara User Profile
October 2016
Irene is a great host who will do all she can to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We really enjoyed our stay at casa David, everything was as described in the listing. The location is perfect. We had the most beautiful view on the sea and the beach was only 10 min slow …

Rebecca User Profile
July 2016
Perfect accommodation, very clean, spacious, and excellent location. The views are absolutely beautiful! Irene is a wonderful host - very friendly and great communication. Many thanks

Viktoria User Profile
September 2015
We were a bit sceptical about the place, as it looked too good to be true, but it turned out to be even better. The apartmant is unbelievable. Amazing view, location, spacious, clean, everything what we could wish for! Highly recommended!

Deb User ProfileDeb is a superhost.
September 2016
ranks as the worst airbnb experience to (URL HIDDEN) fact, probably the worst accom we have ever booked!!! had i not chosen to travel "(URL HIDDEN) mobile....(and with any alternative accom booked out) i would have cancelled the agreement at a dash and moved on.... stupid me!…
Irene User Profile
Response from Irene:
This review is based on an external problem that had our guests with neighbors in the area. It should not be admitted as a review of the property, because we think that we do not have to take charge and be responsible for this issue and other issues that have occurred outside the property. In addition to influencing all their opinions to worse when writing this review. Our guests parked their car in front of a garage and blocked the exit of the cars. We warned them that they could not leave the car there, but they paid no attention and went to eat leaving the car there for hours. When they returned they noticed that his car had been moved. They said they were not concerned at all but from here it seems that the problems started with the neighbours and the car rental company. Guests also accuse and threaten us in our -accommodation/customer satisfaction survey- of having no communication nor concern about this issue, when these guests had no mobile phone nor they contacted us at any time through Airbnb or email. The apartment has WiFi and we have two contact phone numbers, and one for emergencies 24h. Until the last day we were not informed of the problems. They pretend to blame us for not having private parking, but the description clearly appears that this property does not have private parking and the parking is public and on the street. We will not make any review or recommendation of these guests. Because we do not want that our opinion is influenced by external reasons, it seems that they do not think the same.
September 2016

Fordon User Profile
June 2016
We has an an absolutely wonderful time in Cala Galdana, and it was all the more perfect staying at Irene's place. Great in every aspect, location, price, cleanliness, everything! And Irene and people were awesome, friendly and helpful and easy to contact. We would stay here again…

Vincent User Profile
May 2016
Irene is a great host friendly, reactiv, the flat is well equiped with stunning views, with an outside terrace and a bbq everything is reachanle by foots ( beach, restaurant) the swimming pool is great ( but cold during this week) thumbs up!!

Felipe User Profile
September 2017
La casa en general está bien, con preciosas vistas y una coqueta piscina (aunque necesita algo más de limpieza). No apta para bebés/niños pequeños, dado el número de escaleras a transitar a diario y el ruido que de 21:30 a 23:00 generan en el Hotel Cala Galdana, más que denunciab…

Balearic Islands, SpainJoined in November 2014
Irene User Profile
¡Hola soy Irene!
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings