Entire home/flat

2 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is very large and welcoming , I live there and my sister undergraduate student . We are 5 minutes from Piazza Statuto ( center ) .
At home we have a dog and a cat .

The space

La casa è molto tranquilla e grande è possibile stare per più giorni se desiderate, avete la possibilità di usufruire della cucina e della lavanderia.

Guest access

You will have access to the kitchen , to the two bathrooms , the terrace and the laundry

Interaction with guests

Nadia vi darà tutte le informazioni che desideriate, sarà disponibile per qualsiasi richiesta e dubbio.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 8AM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 4PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 2AM (next day)

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Raphaël User Profile
September 2016
The apartment was very cool, near the transports and the great Turin's places. Hertor was very kind and contactable. To sum up, despite the noisy of the road, the apartment was very comfortable.

Turin, ItalyJoined in July 2014
Hèctor User Profile

Mi chiamo Hèctor,Sono uno studente universitario in Comunicazione e grafica pubblicitaria, abito in Italia da 17 anni,sono praticamente cresciuto qui.
Mi piace ospitare nuove persone e fare nuove conoscenze anche se la maggior parte del tempo non capisco molto le lingue ^^,ma a gesticolare me la cavo.

Languages: Español, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings