An apartment in Volos
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located close to the city center and the bus station (10 min walk). The train station is 100m away. Close there are a supermarket (opposite of the building), a traditional restaurant and the biggest park of the town.

Interaction with guests

My sister and I are always available to help you, if anything comes up, or just hung out with you and spend some time getting to know each other.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Myung User Profile
July 2017
She is a very nice person. When needed she will help you. You don't notice she is in the house.

Gabriela User Profile
June 2017
Spyridoula's house was very well located and had a very comfortable room. Spyridoula was very accommodating and super flexible. Would stay with her at any time!

Coraline User Profile
May 2017
It's really is 2 minutes away from the train station. Nice place for one or two nights. It reminded me a bit of my studenthouse

Daniel User Profile
April 2017
Very nice apartment. It was very clean. Everything we needed for the weekend.

Andrew User Profile
July 2016
I stayed in Spyridoula apartment for about 10 days. She was away, so I didn't have a chance to see her, but in the room everything was prepared, linens and towels. She always was connected, so provided me directions to the apartment and arranged keys. Location is good - 10 minutes on foot from enbankment with plenty of restourants, also 10 minutes from the intercity bus station. I recommend this place for solo travelers.

Raphaelle User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Volos, GreeceJoined in August 2012
Spyridoula User Profile

Hey!
My name is Spyridoula, I am from Greece and I study planning and regional development in Volos. I speak english, french, italian and spanish. I love travelling, cycling, cooking, reading books and watching movies.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings