viale/entrataEntrata
HolidayHome Casa Lilli Luino - Ale apartment
HolidayHome Casa Lilli Luino - Ale apartment


Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Recently refurbished 90 m2 and located on the ground floor of Casa Lilli: a gracious mansion with a lovely garden.

‘Ale Apartment’ differs in style from ‘Eli Apartment’, offering a rustic interior. The apartment includes: two bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, lounge and a patio. In the wood panelled lounge you will find a TV with international channels and a comfortable studio couch.
We also provide a private car space which is located inside the boundaries of our property.

Interaction with guests

We are always available to our customers during their stay: we are always punctual to receiving our customers and to satisfy them during their stay.

Inside the apartment are available many tourist brochures!

Other things to note

All the people with their animal friends are welcome!


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 1PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £73
Security Deposit: £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 6PM

Education and respect for the environment is a step towards a better world!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Luino, Italy · Joined in December 2014
Alessandra User Profile

Laureata in Psicologia e Comunicazione presso l'Università Bicocca di Milano; mi occupo nel tempo libero di gestire questa attività con la mia famiglia. Sono una ragazza solare, amo conoscere persone nuove e penso che questa attività permetta di scoprire culture e usanze di paesi diversi. Oltre a questo, mi piace fare lunghe camminate in montagna, viaggiare, visitare i musei e stare con le mie gattine Sissi e Teresa.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.