Bathroom with makeup desk
Basement Apt/Short distance to George Dumont
Hosted by Ronalda
Ronalda is the host.Ronalda is a superhost.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a huge one bedroom( plus a den) apartment with an electric fireplace per bedroom an adjoining bathroom and a fully equipped kitchen. Breakfast foods available such as eggs,bread,milk,butter,coffee for my guests. The master bedroom has cable TV and the den has Netflix. This apartment can accommodate 3 guests

The space

It is a newly renovated beautiful apartment with the added addition of an electric fireplace for heating or the comforting flames that will lull you to sleep. A den which has a daybed, an electric fireplace and a dehumidifier for your comfort.

Guest access

A private bedroom with adjoining full 3 piece bath for your use only. I have a kitchen at your disposal which includes coffee maker, toaster oven, refrigerator, double sink, dishes, pots and pans. Your private home away from home.

Interaction with guests

I will be available should you wish to reach me however I like to give my guests the privacy they require.

Other things to note

Beaches are abundant at a 15 minute drive from Moncton.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Smoking is allowed outside only.
There's a huge deck should you wish to sit outside.
Pick up after yourselves, I will clean the apt after you leave.
Pets are not allowed as well as cooking seafood in my kitchen because of food/pet allergies.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Must go down 10 steps

Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carlotta User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is beautifully furnished and decorated! Everything is clean and modern, Ronalda is such a friendly and helpful host. There was a lot of food in the fridge like eggs and fruits, a seperated livingroom with netflix and a well equiped kitchen. We booked this to relax after a long trip from Quebec.. Unfortunately Ronalda had some kind of party in her apartment which is above the Air Bnb and it sounded like the ceiling could collapse.. Anyways we would book again just because Ronalda is such a kind person.

Michael User Profile
July 2017
Ronalda gave us a warm welcome into her beautiful home. The sprawling downstairs apartment is beautifully furnished and tastefully decorated. The accommodations were luxurious, yet still very comfortable and homey. Would absolutely stop by again, and next time we'll definitely try the Thai place that Ronalda kindly recommended. Thank you!

Buffie User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful neighborhood and great place to land and see Moncton.

Kailey User Profile
June 2017
Great spot

Alyson User Profile
May 2017
Great little spot to stay!

Andrew User Profile
May 2017
Ronalda was great! The house was great! We rented two of the 3 units in the house. Fridge and pantry were stocked in both, which is a nice touch - it's always a hassle when you have to buy butter, oil, spices, etc... Ronalda had all of these in place. It was a great location for us, 2min from where we needed to be each day (University). If you like walking, it's not too too far from downtown. All in all a perfect experience!

Ellen User Profile
February 2017
Ronalda was able to accommodate our last minute reservation and greeted us at the door when we arrived. She gave us a tour of the ENORMOUS basement apartment and was very welcoming. Her place is very comfy and we enjoyed watching Netflix on the couch/daybed. This would be a great place to stay in Moncton whether your trip is short or long.

This host has 161 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Moncton, CanadaJoined in June 2012
Ronalda User ProfileRonalda is a superhost.
I love meeting people and travelling is a must for me. I am an outdoor enthusiast. I love to laugh, have fun and also enjoy my quiet times. Respect is my mantra, I give it and expect it in return. I enjoy hosting people. Being semi retired for several years I found that ho…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings