Entire home/flat

2 guests


1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

"Willesden Green" is widely diverse area is popular among renters, students and holiday makers, as well as young professionals for an affordable short term accommodation.

The space

This is a PRIVATE FLAT with own bathroom. There is a KITCHEN in the studio. FREE WIFI CONNECTION. TAX INCLUDED. BILLS ARE INCLUDED, but NOT ELECTRICITY (the apartment has an electricity meter, which will be topped up by a client on pay as you go system)

Guest access

– Floor : Ground Floor
– kitchen with Fridge/Freezer, Microwave, Cooker/Oven, Vacuum Cleaner, Cutlery and Kitchenware.
– Private bathroom
– Welcome Pack with a soap and a roll of toilet paper (not replenished during the stay
– Washing machine
– Double bed
– Fresh Bed Linen and Towels on ARRIVAL.
– Furniture: wardrobe, chairs, chest of drawers, dining table/coffee table TV,
– Central heating

ADDITIONAL ITEMS (on request):
– Iron and ironing board
– Hairdryer
– Additional set of keys

Interaction with guests

– Adapters
– Washing machine liquids and detergents
– Children accessories
– Parking and storage spaces
– Wheelchair access
– Airport transfers

Other things to note

For guests who need a place to store luggage before check-in time (2pm) or after check-out time (11 am), Victoria station has a service of secure luggage storage. You can find the details on their site, "left-baggage"

– Sainsbury’s Food Supermarket Food Supermarket walking distance
– Local Food&Wine groceries shops walking distance
– Local Kebab & Burgers walking distance
– Pharmacy 3 walking distance
– Various Pubs and Restaurants walking distance
– Local High Street (various shopping) walking distance

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

•Check in time: from 2pm – 8pm.
•Late check in: After 8pm. Additional fee: £20.00. This fee is automatically added to the total bill, which you must pay in full on arrival.
•Early check in: before 2pm. Additional Fee: £20.00 Subject to availability. This fee is automatically added to the total bill, which you must pay in full on arrival.
•Checkout time: before 11 am.

•Smoking IS NOT permitted in the apartments or in any other area of the property.

• You can come with your pet. Additional fee: £30.00. Please inform us about it before the booking is confirmed.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

6 Reviews

Check In
Louise User Profile
April 2017
The flat was really nice and Erzsebet was really taking care that the journey went well! Will defenetly come back !
Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor User Profile
Response from Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor:
Hello Louise, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed the stay in my apartment in the lovely area of Willesden Green. Comfort and a good contact with my guests are my prorities! We appreciate you were easily reachable! Thank you very much! Please, let me know if you come back to London Regards Erzsebet
April 2017

Jared User Profile
March 2017
After the very long flight from Australia, we got to Heathrow Airport and decided to contact the host to let them know we would be catching the underground and would be there in approx 1 hour. They asked us to contact when we were closer, fair enough. Once we were 15 minutes away, we called again to let them know. They then advised they couldn't meet us until 6:45 (45 minutes away). That's fine we thought, we'll get some dinner first. We got to the apartment at 6:45 and waited for about 20 minutes before calling to see where they were. The host said they would still be about 30 minutes. It was cold, wet and dark. When we got into the apartment, it didn't really look like the pictures. There weren't any of the homely additions in the photos. It was lovely and warm inside though. Although quite small, the apartment suited us for what we needed.
Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor User Profile
Response from Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor:
Dear Jared, Thank you for sharing your experience! First of all, I would like to apologise for the late check-in. Probably, there was an unexpected issue or traffic jam that made us arrive late at our appointment. We always try to be the most accurate in order to fix our arrival schedule and all the time we are in touch the guests who are on their way. Unfortunately, there are some things we can't predict. However, I am happy if the apartment met your expectations in terms of comfort and coziness, despite of missing a few details that it appeared on the Airbnb pictures. Please, understand that sometimes there might be redecoration or items might be replaced. I would be happy to improve our punctuality whenever you come to London again! Thank you very much Best Erzsebet
March 2017

Robert User Profile
January 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Nicely laid out room with a comfortable bed. Good for a person on a budget.
Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor User Profile
Response from Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor:
Hello Robert, Thank you for your comments, I'm glad I met your expectations during your stay! I will be happy to host you again in London! Erzsebet
January 2017

Fatima User Profile
June 2016
It was nice room , because of light issue they give me another room and then I changed to the original room . Other than that it was nice stay
Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor User Profile
Response from Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor:
Hello there, Thank you so much for your lovely review. I am really happy you had a good time while in London and I am sorry is something went wrong with the electric. I am glad you did like the alternative flat though :) I would be happy to host you again in the nearest future. Please, feel free to contact me should you need an accommodation in London and I will be happy to help you with that. Thank you once again. Best Regards Erzsebet
June 2016

Ibraheem User Profile
September 2015
Clean and nice suite, but still small for more than 2 nights
Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor User Profile
Response from Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor:
Dear Ibraheem, We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment nice and clean. we hope you choose to stay with us again. Irene
September 2015

Peter User Profile
June 2015
The flat is like on the photos. The neighbourhood is nice and very quiet. I didn't meet the host directly only one of her agents. I requested iron and hairdryer before our arrive but they were missing, I had to request again from the agent. One chair fell apart. The microwave did not work at all. These items were replaced only the day before we left.
Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor User Profile
Response from Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor:
Dear Peter, thanks for your review. We hope that it did not spoil your holiday and you consider staying with us again. Irene
June 2015

This host has 1962 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hi everyone and welcome to our listing!

We’re a young, friendly, London-based team dedicated to offering affordable, comfortable and convenient rentals.

With several years’ experience in lettings and a wealth of expertise on London, we aim to be approachable and ready to help with any tips you might need on selecting the right location.

We have a range of apartments and studios in a variety of good locations around the capital, chosen to offer a combination of value for money and ease of connection to central London and elsewhere.

All of our apartments are well positioned, with less than 10 mins to the nearest Tube / Metro station, giving you convenient access to London’s immense universe and an easy connection to its vibrant centre. They come with a fitted kitchen and private bathroom as standard. They’re all ready to use, so you can feel at home from the minute you open the door.

We take care of the check-in, checkout (24/7, anytime during day and night time), cleaning upon arrival and departure, and we answer all the guests’ requests very quickly.

Our goal is to help you save money on your accommodation, so you can get more out of your stay in this incredible city!

If you are looking for an affordable apartment in London, we would love to help you, please contact us!

Erzsebet, Ivan, Ale, Lubo, Igor

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings