Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Here we offer you 2 amazing and specious apartments. each has beautiful bedroom, cosily living room each with sofa bed for 2, fully equipped kitchen, large toilet and terrace with table and chairs. House is some 10 minutes walking from all major sights!

The space

.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karol User Profile
July 2016
Ante and his familly are super host! They are very hospitable and hearty. We were there 10 days and it was amazing time for us. Appartments they have everything you need. An the most important thing is that Ante and his familly are always can help in need. My 4 years old son didnt wont to go back home and now he is still missing Ante, Suzy and his familly. We hope that we can do it again next year!
Ante User Profile
Response from Ante:
Dear Karol, thank you for your kind words! We are expecting you next summer! Send regards to you friends, tell them that electricity is fully operational! :) regard Ante & Suzy
July 2016

Gulshan User Profile
June 2016
Ante is very nice and hospitable. We reached his place at a late hour, he waited for us and helped us settle in. We could spend only one night there, but it was a nice experience. The front porch leading to the apartments is really beautiful
Ante User Profile
Response from Ante:
Thank you for kind words. It was pleasure to have you as guests! I hope you will have great time in Croatia.
June 2016

Shana User Profile
August 2015
These apartments were comfortable, with plenty of room, privacy, great hot water and AC, and best of all, location! It is just as described. Ante was easy to reach at all times and was completely responsive to any needs. The only drawback was we thought the terrace would be where we could get relief from the heat, however, it is very warm out there. We ended up at the beach all day everyday. We really enjoyed our stay.

The apartment is comfortable and modern. Owners are kind. There is a big terrace where is possible to sit with barbecue. If you love silence, you have to consider that windows come to the road. There is no washing machine but the owner hasn't refused to wash. It will take only 5 minutes to go to the beach. There are shops, bakery and restaurants.

This host has 81 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Omiš, CroatiaJoined in October 2011
Ante User Profile

Hi!
My name is Ante. I have master degree in economics, field of tourism, at University of Split, Croatia.
I am enthusiastic, optimistic and out going person. In free time I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, and jogging.

In our apartments, during the whole year, 24/7, we try to provide our quests excellent service, and full fill all there needs. We invest every year in improvement of our accommodation, so that you could carelessly enjoy your holiday.

I hope that you will choose to make reservation in our apartment, because we can full fill all your holiday dreams!

You can check my blog

Ante

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings