A section of the beautiful living room, decorated with indoor plantsA section of the beautiful living room, decorated with indoor plants
A Little Piece of Heaven on Earth
Hosted by Sylvester
Sylvester is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our rooms are cool and comfortable, located in one of the most prestigious neighbourhood of Norbrook. We are in the middle of Kingston, but we are surrounded by lushus vegetation, eco-friendly environment, with birds of various kind and swimming pool

The space

Guests will be in a christian family setting, the listing can accommodate 4 persons comfortable. Although you are in the capital city, it is as if you are in rural Jamaica, where you will be rubbing shoulders with various types of birds.

Guest access

Guests will have access to Bed and Breakfast, WiFi, study room, washing machine or we will do your laundry, the kitchen or we will do your meals, swimming pool. NO SMOKING, O FOUL LANGUAGE, tour the innercity communities, historic sites,reggae museum, parks, beaches, water falls, you will have a real Jamaican experience.

Interaction with guests

We are flexible with our guests, we will interact as much as they want. we will respect your privacy.
Yes we will be present at the listing during our guest's stay.

Other things to note

We offer a complete vacation package, including transportation, tours.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We expect our guests to behave with honor and dignity, to respect self and others and express love to all. NO PETS, SMOKING or FOUL LANGUAGE.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kingston, JamaicaJoined in December 2014
Sylvester User Profile

I am married to Jacqueline O'Gilvie with 6 children age 12 to 32. I am follower of Christ and love to share Christ with people. I am an associate Pastor at my church. I am the Principal of a private High school. I work extensively in innercity communities, teaching, mentoring and counselling people.
I love to see people happy. Five things I can't live without are:
1. Jesus Christ, 2. My wife, 3. My children, 4. People, 5. Nature.
My favorite travel destination is the Blue Mountains in Jamaica. Favorite book the BIBLE, favorite music Reggae, favorite food Ackee and Salt fish, Stew peas and Peas Soup.

I love to meet people from all race to share my experience and to learn from their experience. My style of travelling is private transportation.
My life motto is "Wisdom is the Principal Thing".

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings