Superb 3½ furnished/all included
Hosted by Denise
Denise is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Charming 3 ½ NON-SMOKING, furnished and equipped, WiFi, TV, … all provided.
Located in the southwest area of Montreal. within 30 minutes(metro) from downtown, McGill, Concordia and Uqam universities, Dawson and Lasalle Colleges,Place des Festival

The space

Charming 3 ½ non-smoking, furnished and equipped, well-stocked kitchen, linens, towels, WiFi, TV, DVD… all provided.
Located in the southwest area of Montrealthe app. is within 30 minutes(metro) from downtown, McGill, Concordia and Uqam universities, Dawson and Lasalle Colleges, museums, Place des Festivals, etc.
This cosy semi-basement apartment has a closed bedroom with double bed; living room with sofa bed; fully-equipped kitchen; bathroom with shower; direct access to a shared laundry facilities in the building.
Quiet neighbourhood, near the beautiful Lachine Canal and magnificent Park where one can take pleasant strolls or go cycling along the bike paths.
Grocery stores and shopping mall close by.
Ideal for vacation, work, studies, business trips, or for a pied à terre.
Temporary (1 month min.) or long-term stays possible.
Monthly rates in CND $ all services included: 950$
Discount for stays over 3 months and for students: 900$.

Guest access

infos on Mtl, the laundry room and great hopitality

Interaction with guests

We love to meet travelers, give information on Montreal, Quebec, concerts, sports and leisure. Our guests(from France, Brazil, Egypt, Canada,etc had loved our home and our cozy appartment.


Amenities
Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £47
Security Deposit £623
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Respect and cleanliness of :the place, our beautiful app.
Respect of the quietness of the environnment and of course of your hosts.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
August 2015
Very nice apartment, I hope I will go back to Montreal and live in the room again~

Aliza User Profile
August 2015
A great apartment with a great host. The place was well-equipped and very comfortable and Denise made every effort to make this experience more enjoyable for us. She even gave us a lift to the airport which we really appreciate.
Denise User Profile
Response from Denise:
Thank you for chosing my appartment. Your family was absolutely fantastic. Very respectful of the rules, ( no smoking) inside. I had a grest time talking with your mother in the garden early in the morning. I hope that she is having a good vacation in Calgary. Hope to host them again! Denise
August 2015

Ron User Profile
July 2015
Denise was there to greet us upon arrival and gave us an extensive tour of the apartment. She was very friendly and we enjoyed getting to know her. The apartment is a gem, clean and appealing to the eye as well, situated in a quiet typical Montreal neighborhood. We have already recommended this space to others whom we met throughout the week. The cable for the TV is very limited in the selection of channels which we did not mind, but others might. A DVD player with a selection of movies might be an improvement. There was a problem with airbnb and Denise rectified it upon arrival. Thank you, Denise. Lovely!
Denise User Profile
Response from Denise:
Thank you so much for your comments Ron. I take good note of them. It was a pleasure having you here. Have a good summer and I hope to see you again. My best regards to both of you Denise
July 2015

Florence Et France User Profile
October 2016
Mon amie et moi sommes restées chez Denise plus d'un mois, de la mi-aout jusqu'au début octobre 2016. Nous avons adoré notre séjour chez Denise. L'appartement est tel que décrit, confortable, spacieux, bien pensé, tout équipé. Nous nous y sentions réellement comme chez nous. Même pendant la période estivale, l'appartement reste à une température agréable, puisque situé au sous-sol. De plus, Denise est une personne très accommodante, agréable et attentive, ce qui a rendu notre séjour encore plus apprécié. L'appartement est situé à environ 10mn à pied du métro Monk, ce qui rend l'accès au centre ville très facile. Il est par ailleurs situé à 5 ou 10mn à pied du très beau parc Angrignon ainsi qu'à 5mn en vélo du Canal Lachine. Nous recommandons très chaudement l'appartement de Denise à toute personne qui recherche fiabilité, tranquillité et confort. Merci encore Denise pour ce très agréable séjour!
Denise User Profile
Response from Denise:
Merci Florence de ces commentaires élogieux! J'en suis touchée. votre séjour, comme je le disais précédemment a été très agréable pour moi. Votre délicatesse, votre sérénité et votre gentillesse rayonnaient dans la maison. Je vous souhaite à toutes deux un très beau séjour en France et un bon retour à Montréal. Au plaisir Denise
October 2016

Valentin User Profile
August 2015
Super semaine passée dans cet appartement ! Très propre et pratique. La décoration est vraiment original et on s'y sent bien. Merci encore pour tout !

Montreal, CanadaJoined in November 2013
Denise User Profile

Retraitée et active, j'aime rencontrer les gens, les aider à découvrir Montréal, le Québec.
J'adore voyager et je comprends très bien ceux qui vont à la découverte des autres et de nouveaux lieux.
HI,
I am a very active retired person. I love discussing about trips, having the pleasure of meeting travelers from all over the world. It is exciting to learn about people of other countries trough the eyes of others. We, my daughter and I are looking forward to meet you, to help you discover our city, one of the most exciting cities in North America. Montreal, with its french culture, its open ambiance, our festivals ( Jazz festival, Montreal en Lumiere, the Bach festival, etc. You will love it! And you will be happy in our homy appartment.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings