Vista de la casa des del jardínVista des de la terraza
Charming 1920’s house. Nice views.
Hosted by Cristina
Cristina is the host.Cristina is a superhost.
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Charming 1920’s house, completely remodeled. Large terrace and a huge garden. Confortable dining room , fully-equipped kitchen, 2 full bathrooms and 4 large rooms .Very quiet neighborhood. Excellent location
38 min by train to Barcelona .

The space

It is located just five minutes from either downtown or to the beautiful valley of St. Daniel. Its historical views, spaciousness of the rooms (all exterior-facing) as well as large garden suitable for walking, playing and relaxing—all bespeak true tranquility. Ideal for the perfect family vacation or romantic getaway.

Interaction with guests

We are living on the 2nd floor.

Other things to note

We have a neighbor house with capacity for 8 guests.

License or registration number

HUTG-012685
Learn about this number

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Smoking inside the house is not allowed
Pets inside the house are not allowed


Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sheree User Profile
August 2017
Cristina was the perfect host. She allowed us to to check-in early and gave us lots of information about Girona. Cristina arranged our taxi transfer both ways, which were very reliable. The apartment has a large private balcony with beautiful views and a garden with a hammock. The bed was so comfortable and the showers are very user friendly. The location is great, we loved being near the old town. We would definitely return to Cristina's apartment and highly recommend it to anyone.

Richard User Profile
August 2016
The host was excellent and showed us round and made us feel very welcome. The location was ideal and very close to the centre but yet in a quiet location. The facilities were all as described.

Tim User Profile
September 2015
Enjoyable stay at Christina's apartment. We were met by Christina herself who was very chatty and friendly despite us not arriving until almost 1am. She arranged our taxi from the airport which was very efficient and I would recommend. The apartment itself was clean and well located. Bakery and shop close by and walking distance from everything in Girona. The apartment consists of 2 large double rooms and a twin room. The living room has a sofa bed - I was expecting 4 bedrooms for some reason but imagine I read something wrong - in any case it didnt' affect our trip. We were allowed to store our bikes inside which was also great. All in all a fantastic trip. Many thanks. We would return.

Hilda User Profile
August 2017
This is an excellent location in the old town of Girona the apartment is beautiful, very large, very clean - amazing views - easy walking distance to everything you need. The host Cristina is exceptionally helpful. The only issue we had was there was no air conditioning and the weather was very very hot - but there are fans and high ceilings help to cool it down. I would definitely stay here again

Mikhail User Profile
June 2017
A wonderful green place, just a fount of beauty and seclusion. We heard from friends that Girona can be bypassed in one day. This is not so.)) Wonderful beautiful ancient city, along which you can wander and wander. Three days we clearly did not have enough for us. We hope that we will come again and be sure to stop here!

Ashley User Profile
May 2017
Amazing location, beautiful house, lovely terrace and Cristina is a very helpful host. The third bedroom is a lot smaller than the other two, however be fine for kids. Highly recommend the place if you want to be near the centre/historical part.

Joanna User Profile
September 2016
Cristina is a super host and the location is just magic :)

Girona, SpainJoined in May 2014
Cristina User ProfileCristina is a superhost.
Pertenezco a una familia caracterizada por su hospitalidad y mente abierta. Interesados por el mar, la cultura, el deporte, la naturaleza, el senderismo,los viajes, la gastronomía y las tradiciones locales. Soy oceanógrafa y debido a mi profesión he tenido la suerte de vivir en …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings