Very comfortable sofa which folds out for a generous 3rd double bed. Xmas tree winter only!Great light filled double glazed bay window! Xmas tree winter only!
Spacious 2Bed Flat in Finsbury Park
Spacious 2Bed Flat in Finsbury Park
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our beautiful 2 bedroom home is available while we are away travelling. 15 minutes to the city by tube. Close to parks, restaurants, pubs and all forms of transport. A cosy and comfortable place to spend your vacation.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

We ask that you respect the privacy of our neighbours and treat our flat as your home. Please leave the flat in the same condition as it was presented to you. No smoking indoors. No pets.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tony User Profile
July 2017
Excellent and friendly communication, Paul's place was perfect for us. Recommended highly

Jeremy User Profile
September 2015
We felt very privileged to stay in Paul's apartment in Finsbury Park. The apartment was conveniently located near the train station. It was quiet, especially considering it is on the corner between two busy streets. Everything was comfortable.

Vicky User Profile
August 2015
Paul's house is in a very convenient location. The rooms are clean with lots of sunshine. Paul is a very considerate and nice person. When my friends who don't understand English quite well, he would leave all the details on paper with lots of explanations. We had a comfortable week in London. If I go to next time with my friends, I will choose Paul's house again.

Alexandre User Profile
January 2015
I wasn't able to meet Paul personally, but we exchanged some emails, he is a really nice person and was very helpful. The flat was comfortable and clean with good storage. It was near a tube station, me and my friends really enjoyed our stay. I'll be back! Thanks Paul !

Merci Paul pour cet accueil de grande qualité. nous espérons pouvoir un jour à notre tour vous accueillir en France et conseillons à tous de bénéficier de votre disponibilité gentillesse et discrétion. Edgar et Mathilde

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2014
Paul User Profile

Australian born, living in London permanently. I work in architecture and get out to travel as often as possible. I am clean and respectful and value others possessions as highly as my own. I'm always up for fun and enjoy meeting new people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings