Large room, balcony & ensuite
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large modern townhouse, all amens. Private ensuite and 2nd bed if necessary. Easy access to all amenities. 2 minutes walk to Express Bus Anzac Pde, 20 mins to Sydney CBD, 12 mins to airport. 8 mins walk to Maroubra Beach. Large Quiet garden.

The space

Private quiet room with own ensuite and balcony.

Guest access

Large private sunny garden with shade and wonderful vegetable herb garden and peaceful

Interaction with guests

Light interaction and will be in home whilst guests there. Please be careful not to let out pets or leave house unlocked.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 1PM

Guests need to be respectful of other people in the house. Also don't let pets into room unless you are there.
Please do not come home intoxicated.
Make sure you lock up house.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dong Bao User Profile
December 2016
Rosara is very kind and generous to my family. I love her place, and most importantly the person. She defiantly can give you very good advice when you are the first time to Australia
Rosara User Profile
Response from Rosara:
Dong Bao, his wife and son - were just delightful to have in our home. They returned for dinner the night before they returned to China. We will miss them, its like they are long time friends already. They are the most respectful family and just fit in with us. They asked what the house rules were and became part of the family before I had even made our cup of tea!!!
December 2016

Mazmois User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sophia User Profile
January 2016
Close to an easy bus line into the city centre that will travel up Oxford street and through Darlinghurst and the surrounds, including express buses which is handy. Pets are lovely and the room and bathroom are tidy, comfortable and clean. Rosara is lovely, easy going and helpful!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Matraville, AustraliaJoined in December 2014
Rosara User Profile

Professional woman with a variety of interests. Passionate about gardening and art. Also love to read.

Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings