Comfortable and spacious lounge room complete with Netflix and Apple TV for your entertainmentWelcome to your Melbourne home . We love curating information on the best spots around town !!
2BD/2BR Central CBD Pad & Netflix!!
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi!! We have a beautifully appointed 2 bedroom 2 bathroom home high up with spectacular views and full access to a swimming pool , gym and walking distance to the CBD. And if you are a foodie , we know all the best places to eat and drink !!! :)

The space

Hi !!

We have a beautifully appointed 2 bedroom apartment right in the heart of Melbourne high on the 22 floor !! Walking distance to absolutely everything that makes this City amazing there is incredible coffee , restaurants, bars and the free tram zone right at your doorstep to explore the city.

The Space is modern and appointed with a huge and very comfortable leather lounge and elegant glass dining and coffee tables . Its approximately 90 square metres with a balcony overlooking the city with sweeping views!

The kitchen is fully equipped with appliances, dishwasher, oven, microwave and all the utensils you might need. The spacious lounge is extremely comfortable .

Both bedrooms have comfortable queen size beds with pillow top mattresses and built in robes. There is a central bathroom with shower, toilet, vanity and laundry facilities - washing machine, dryer and ironing board - is located next to the living room . There is also a ensuite with shower which makes it very convenient for groups of 4 or more.

We love sharing our city and the best spots are right at door step. Ask us about all the hidden bars and laneways and the best spots for coffee and food when you arrive! This is Melbourne and it never disappoints!

With parking , there are lots of secure car parks on the block or we can check with the building for parking for $20 per day

FEATURES
Secured entrance
2 large bedrooms with double glazed windows with 2 queen beds and 2 extra Queen size air beds if required
Large Living / dining area
Well-appointed kitchen with gas cooking, kettle, stove, microwave, dishwasher, pots and pans, glassware, utensils and pantry containing olive oil, salt/pepper, teas.
Bed linen, bath towels provided
TV
Free WIFI High-speed wireless internet
Washing machine and dryer
2 Showers
2 toilets
Hair dryer
Iron, ironing board & clothes hanger
Air conditioning/heating and fans
Portacot (free on advance request)
Free Tram Zone in Melbourne CBD loop

Our standard checkin is at 12pm and checkout is by 10am, but we can be quite flexible with those depending on if you have guests arriving or not :)

Guest access

Swimming pool
Kitchen
Tennis court
Laundry
Gym

Interaction with guests

We love sharing our local knowledge so our guests can get the most out of their stay in Melbourne . They are always welcome to join us for a meal or out for drinks


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Doorman

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £134 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Smoking strictly on the balcony only !!!

Please take care of our space as we have put a lot of love into putting the best in for you to enjoy . As it is an apartment with neighbours , parties and large gatherings are not allowed and noise should be considered .


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

171 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Trish User Profile
September 2017
Very convenient position & great host

Ian User Profile
September 2017
Great location, clean, good value for two couples.

Kristie User Profile
August 2017
Great central location everything was close by we loved our stay!

Benjamin User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was spacious and the photos are accurate. The apartment building is secure (main entrance, lifts and carpark). There are 2 convenience stores and a grocer near the apartment building. Located near to the CBD, walking there takes about 10-15 minutes. Daniela and Taj were very responsive in their communication and accommodating to our requests. I would definitely recommend this apartment to family and friends.

Sam User Profile
August 2017
This apartment is in a fabulous location, close to the city and near by cafes. The heated pool was also a bonus for our stay. We enjoyed nights in watching Netflix and Stan. Thanks guys we will certainly recommend to family and friends for their next Melbourne stay.

Emily User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was amazing!! It was central and taj provided us with great tips for in and around the city! Thankyou so much for a great stay, we will defiantly be coming back!!

Zhipeng User Profile
July 2017
It's a very nice apartment and the owner is very friendly.

This host has 1241 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Victoria, AustraliaJoined in October 2013
Daniela And Taj User ProfileDaniela And Taj is a superhost.

We are two young friends who love to travel and explore the world! We are both engineers and met while at uni in Melbourne. It is one of the best cities in the world and we invite you to stay with us. It would be our pleasure to share our local knowledge and introduce this beautiful city to more people.

We are avid foodies and love a good drink as well. We spend our time exploring the local restaurants and will only recommend the best ones in the city . The best part is that most of them are within walking distance :)

Look forward to meeting you guys :)

Regards
Daniela and Taj

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings