Lovely flat in trendy Neukölln
Lovely flat in trendy Neukölln
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I would like to invite you to my cosy one-bedroom flat in the alternative neighborhood of Neukölln.
The apartment is fully equipment, so please be my guest and use anything you need. Just around the corner you can find a lot of bars and restaurants.

The space

The flat is located on the third floor, so you can enjoy nice view with your morning coffee .
The big main room is divided by three areas: chill-out space with the cosy sofa, living area and my favorite one the loft double bed.

Guest access

My guests can access the full equipment kitchen, so please feel free to use anything you need.Bathroom is with washing machine and I prepare extra space for the guests to unpack their belongings.

Interaction with guests

While you will enjoy my flat and Berlin I am more than happy to give you tips about the best places in the city. I am so available on my phone, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and email.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 45%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

I would like to ask you not to download any videos or movies since this is forbidden by German law.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gustavo User Profile
September 2016
This lovely flat was everything we needed for our weekend visit to Berlin. Anna was a fantastic host, flexible with our check-in/check-out hours and always happy to assist us whenever we needed it. The apartment was VERY clean, organized and conveniently located close to a Metro station, nice restaurants and a few great coffee shops. All in all, a great stay in Berlin. I would happily recommend Anna's flat :)

Carolin User Profile
June 2015
We had a great time in Berlin thanks to Anna. The flat was very nice and clean. Check in and check out were super easy and Anna responded always very quick and was a great help!

Fabien User Profile
January 2015
The incredible journey i had with and in Berlin started as from ana's waiting for me at the u station then bringing me to the flat. All city's materials were ready (i.e maps and guides ). The flat is absolutely clean and similar to the description. It is located 3 min far from the u station. Highly recommended for a 2 person short week holiday.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in December 2014
Anna User Profile

Hi there!
My name is Anna and I'm 27-year old, traveler and quite fresh Berliner:)
I moved to Germany from Amsterdam 3 years ago and now I'm finishing postgraduate research program at the FU Berlin.
I love to hung out with my friends in the city, in my yoga studio or in favorite veggie restaurants and bars.
I would be more than happy to share with you the best spots and help you to explore Berlin:)

Languages: Deutsch, English, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings