private&cozy room near Praram9 MRT

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This cozy 49sqm &private room on Asoke-Din daeng road near Praram 9, fully furnished with king sized bed,air condition,sofa, TV and WI-fi in the room , micro wave,electrical stove,refrigerator,laundry machine.And security guards 24hrs. So you will feel comfortable and safe in this (URL HIDDEN) can travel to any parts in Bangkok easily from here by taxi, bus, and MRT train (underground - walk 10 minutes).
Many atrractive places are around here; Thai cultural center ,Esplanade
Ratchada,etc.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £13
Security Deposit £610
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please keep the room clean.
Please be quiet.
Do not smoke.
Thanks for your cooperation.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ron User Profile
August 2015
Great and responsive host. MRT station (Phra Ram 9), shopping mall (Central Plaza) as well as Fortune IT mall are all with 10 min walk. However, immediate neighborhood may be a bit dark when returning home late. .

This host has 81 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bangkok, ThailandJoined in April 2011
Youwanuch User Profile

Hi, I'm Youwanuch( but you can call me Kung). My sister is Lek.I' m dentist.I work in my private clinic in Bangkok on Pradipat road. About 15 years of my life,I stayed outside my house.First ,7 years,I studied in the facultry of dentistry in Chiangmai University,that is in Chiangmai,in the north of Thailand.After I finished my dental school went to work in Supanburi province for about 8 years.In those past days,I have met so many different people that I like it.. Lek will take care of the guests.We work together in order to make our guests happy.

Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings