Apartment por 4/5 + parking+wifi
Apartment por 4/5 + parking+wifi


Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment with 2 large bedrooms and kitchen for families / couples / amic with all comforts tv , dvd , kitchen equipped , 5 minutes from the center of Rapallo, 3 min from the station in a condominium with parking ( very important in Rapallo )


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 46
Security Deposit: 182
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM

- rispettiamo la normativa italiana : documenti , contratti scritti , tasse cittadine
-we respect the italian law : ID, contract


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Aug 7 - 20, 2017 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

36 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kazuma User Profile
July 2017
This place is very good for vacation. Clean enough, comfortable to stay. Neighbors are quiet. No complain. I recommend here.

Pauline User Profile
July 2017
Mauro is an amazing host
Mauro User Profile
Response from Mauro:
thank s Pauline!
July 2017

Kenji User Profile
June 2017
Perfect!

Djordje User Profile
December 2016
Apartament was in good location, few min from centar. Cimunication was great and Maurio was very helpful. Thank you very much.

Josefina User Profile
November 2016
Even if we did not meet Mauro, we were in contact with him by phone whenever needed. The arrival and departure was also great since Maria and Alessio (Mauro's friends) were there to receive us. The apartment was amazing, super comfortable, well equiped and comfortable. And the parking spot was super helpful! Also the location is great, just 10 minutes walk to the train station. Fron there we could go easily to Portofino and 5 terre. Is an amazing place for what we paid :)

Sophie User Profile
November 2016
Thanks Mauro for our stay at your nice flat. It is very convenient location-wise (8 min to Rapallo train station and 15 min to the city center). It's a great place to stay for visiting Genova, Porto-Fino and the Cinque Terre area.

Tracy User Profile
October 2016
Generally the stay was disappointing. Despite being reasonably priced, the apartment was not freshly cleaned on arrival and there were limitations to the use of WIFI. Overall not very good.
Mauro User Profile
Response from Mauro:
Hello Tracy I think Air bnb is not suitable for your needs, unfortunately we are in Italy and the contracts are mandatory and written in Italian, English in Ireland, in France in French. Any problem could be solved. The internet service and a vacation home and not to an office we give the service with limitations. Not by the merits on cleaning the blankets and bedspreads which obviously are not washed each guest and linens and towels are washed and sanitized each time. We've been waiting for you for hours, you left the apartment without checking out perhaps you have not understood how to behave in airbnb. WE ARE NOT A HOTEL A 5 Star but a service private, however despite vs escape not missing anything and having no damage in my house I have given you for EUR 35 per night for 5 people, I considered you a good review, I recommend a hotel sicuramnte you'll like in Rapallo at a cost of EUR 285 per night which is not limited internet, but do not wash the blankets every guest. thank you for coming and good life
October 2016

This host has 84 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rapallo, ItalyJoined in November 2014
Mauro User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Mauro’s place.
Mauro
Kattya Vanessa helps host.
Kattya Vanessa
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings