Living roomView from deck
Comfy Townhome with WATER VIEWS!!!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £91
Security Deposit £380
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please be careful with our belongings. We will leave our china out for you to use, and expect that our home will be treated as carefully, and respectfully as your own.
Owner is allergic, so no pets or smoking is permitted.
Please be respectful of our neighbors.
If you use something in the kitchen, just replace it if you use it up.
This is our home, and we want you to feel as comfortable as we do.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Marcia User Profile
October 2014
We met our host to pick up the key a few days before our rental period began. Susan and Jim were very welcoming and showed us how to operate the TV, washing machine, coffee maker, etc. The location of this condo is excellent. Very easy to walk to the shopping area and many restaurants nearby. The bed was very comfortable (although very high, which was not a problem for my husband and I). The condo was very clean and tidy. The kitchen has been remodeled and was easy to work in. The rest of the condo could use some updating but it certainly worked for the 3 weeks we were there. Susan called to check to make sure everything was going well during our stay.

Newburyport, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in May 2012
Susan User Profile

My husband and I love to read, go to the beaches, bike, read and cook.

Languages: English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings