★COZY LITTLE HIDEOUT★ | CLOSE TO EVERYTHING | WIFI
★COZY LITTLE HIDEOUT★ | CLOSE TO EVERYTHING | WIFI
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely apartment is located in the centre of Valencia with short distances to everything. Train station, shopping, bars and restaurants. Located just next to Plaza del Ayuntamiento. Beautiful one bedroom with big windows and excellent view. Has all the amenities needed, coffe machine, washing machine and flat screen.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £136
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £63 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Treat the apartment as it was your own place, with respect and cleanliness


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

46 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachel User Profile
August 2017
Great location and Michael was excellent in communicating and ensuring we had everything we needed . Highly recommended.

Andie User Profile
July 2017
Michael's apartment is in a great location and is the perfect size. The air conditioning was a big plus considering most places in Europe are not air conditioned. Michael was very responsive and easy to communicate with.

Eric User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is really nice and in an excellent location. Michael was easy to communicate and even supplied drinks in the refrigerator. It was an excellent trip and I would definitely stay here again.

Simon User Profile
July 2017
Michaels place is right in the centre of the city perfect for evenings going out for a meal or during the day having a wander round and doing some shopping. The property itself is in a need of an upgrade, the entrance is in pretty bad shape (although I'm not sure how much influence he has over that) and certain aspects of the interior could do with a little bit of love but all in all for the price and location we were very happy with it and it didn't have a negative effect on our stay. One thing I would point out is that it's very loud late at night out on the street so if your a loght sleeper bring your ear plugs!

Emily User Profile
June 2017
Michael's place is in the most central location you can get. It can be a bit noisy at night, but if you want to be close to the action, this is a great place. I stayed for a week and starting from planning check-in, Michael was super responsive and helpful. He even checked in via message mid-week and provided great restaurant recommendations. I biked too the beach most days, it was about a half hour away. The park that runs through town is only 15 mins biking though and there is plenty to see downtown that is walking distance. I highly recommend!

Jarl Fredrik User Profile
June 2017
Michael was very professional with the communication before, during and after my visit. And as a host he was really helpful and wanted to give recommendations about restaurants. The apartment was fresh, clean and have a perfect location. Just walk outside the door and you are right in the city centre. Everything was just as described. I will definitely ask Michael again when it is time for my next trip to Valencia. 5*****!

Kj User Profile
June 2017
I had certain expectations for my stay and I was not disappointed! Michael was great with the communiaion right from the start, flexible with my arrival time and gave me full use of his lovely apartment which was clean, tidy and in a great location. I wanted to get a feel for living in Valencia and this apartment helped me achieve that perfectly. I would definitely go back. A very happy first time AirBNB user!

Valencia, SpainJoined in December 2013
Michael User Profile

Adventurous and ambitious with keen interest in learning new things and experience different cultures.

I have travelled a lot during my younger days, but have now settled down in Valencia with my wife

I enjoy very much using airbnb both as a host and a guest!

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings