Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Béatrice welcomes you with conviviality and simplicity, for a stay "like the house". In the old stable of the property, with an INDEPENDENT ACCESS for more freedom and privacy for its guests.

Other things to note

For the well-being of all of our guests, our pet friends are not accepted.

Our friends bikers / cyclists are not forgotten: a covered place for their vehicles will be reserved for them.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM

Thank you for respecting the well-being of the place, the other hosts so that everyone will have a pleasant time. You are received on a property or lives a family, and you will be received "as at home". My rooms have independent access to provide more privacy / freedom.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Angelo User Profile
August 2015
The accomodation matches perfectly to the description. We have choosen it as base to visit the south coast of Brittany, doing so many kilometers by car, relaxing in swimming pool in the evening. Beatrice is a perfect host and passionate about her work.

Jacky User Profile
August 2016
Super rencontre

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pluméliau, FranceJoined in December 2012
Beatrice User Profile

Béatrice vous reçoit dans sa maison de caractère où elle vit avec sa famille depuis 2004. Vous serez reçus "comme à la maison" sur cette propriété ou il fait bon vivre et prendre le temps de se prélasser au bord de la piscine ou à l'ombre de l'aubépine dans le parc.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings