Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

à 2 minutes de tout
Beau logement 31/2
2ième étage
Plancher bois franc, réfection complète récente,


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £15
Weekly Discount: 29%
Weekend Price: £50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julien User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stefan User Profile
August 2015
Charles was very welcoming host, he showed me around town when I arrived and was also very quick in responding when I had a question. The apartment is located very central, not even a 5mins walk to Rue des Forges (main street), 10mins to the river and also around 10mins to the central bus station. The interior is clean and tidy, and everything works fine. The apartment is quite spacious and the kitchen well equipped.

Chris User Profile
July 2015
Super host. My wife and I were cycling and he offered his house next door instead so we wouldn't have to bring our bikes up 2 flights of stairs. We took it. Location was great. Host offered to drive us to grocery store or whatever assistance we needed.

Guillaume User Profile
November 2015
Très bien situé. Mais manque d'insonorisation. J'ai du acheter des bouchons pour bien dormir. Charles répond rapidement à toute question. L'appartement est propre et il ne manque de rien.

Ariyam User Profile
August 2015
Charles nous a très agréablement accueilli en apportant toujours des réponses rapides à nos demandes et en nous expliquant tous les détails nécessaires lors de notre arrivée.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Trois-Rivières, Canada · Joined in July 2014
Charles User Profile

Hello i am Charles
As we really like to travel my wife and me and have access to an appartment at the same time. We decided to give the same opportunity to travellers from around the world to see our magnificiant region. We are well located in the center of the province of Québec about an hour from Québec city and Montréal.

Ma conjointe et moi sommes des adeptes de vélo, nous roulons tout près de 5000km par an et ce autant en Europe qu'en Amérique. Nous aimons aussi beaucoup visiter les villes. Nous avons pensé offrir un de nos appartements pour les voyageurs qui comme nous aime bien profiter d'un appart lors de leurs voyages... au plaisir Charles

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour