private pool
Heated in winterBird view of the property
Sunnyhome Florida - waterfront single family house
Sunnyhome Florida - waterfront single family house
4 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our waterfront house suits for a single family
with a private heated pool and private dock
can accomodate 2 to 6 guests:
2 to 4 adults over 25
or parents with children

The space

Our place is close to everything, white sandy beach etc.
You’ll love our place because of the views, the location, the private swimming pool...and our waterfont tropical yard

Guest access

This is a single family house not sharing the pool or the yard
for one family only
it is not a villa or multi family in the same house sharing the pool and the space
The house is located in a quiet dead end street with family in neighborood

Interaction with guests

If any thing happens youcan call us from the house
and leave a message or email us.
our neighbour Mike next door is old and a very nice guy
but please dont bother him during the night

Other things to note

Rent a car at the aiprort for shopping and sightseeing
Fort Lauderdale is not Manhattan (no subway)
Rent anything for fun nearby boats, Harleys, segway, horses etc


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £102
Security Deposit £390
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

must be over 25 to qualify for a rental
this house is for 4 adults over 25
or parents with children
6 guests max inside or outside at the pool

no smoking inside house
no pets
no party, get together, no large group.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Fran & Jay User Profile

I am retired, married with Jay , living in Fort Lauderdale since 1988
I am a landlord and I take good care of all my tenants working in my warehouses
I love movies, series, watching Netflix, Hulu etc
I love to read, shopping, theater, going out in Fort Lauderdale
I travel each year to Europe (UK,France,Portugal and Italy),
I did visit Japan, China, India, Africa, Tahiti, Hawai and all caribeans etc
I love to sail on sailing ship ...
I rent out my house when I am gone

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings