LARGE kitchen with oven, stove, blender, rice cooker, etcSuper-soft and comfortable American Queen Bed, with down duvet


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Tastefully decorated 2 BR ("3 Rooms") , 10 min. walk to Hilton Beach, 5 min. walk to Dizengoff St.

Soft, comfortable American Queen bed, + twin size pull out sofa. Feather pillows and Duvet, 51" Television plus a jillion DVDs. Huge kitchen.

The space

Large, well appointed home "for grown-ups."
Forget about those shabby apartments stocked with IKEA furniture. My home is styled with furniture and decor collected from around the World. Huge kitchen with all the tools a chef needs.

Guest access

aircon, hot water, 51" TV + DVD's, Queen Size Bed + Twin pull out, small dishwasher, large washer and dryer, lots of nice English books, working desk, wi-fi, inkjet printer, walk-in closet, pull-up bar and several sets of dumbbells

Interaction with guests

not at all…won't be there.

Other things to note

I do not normally rent out my flat, so I will only accept clean, respectful people who want a classier place to stay in than most TLV flats.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £243
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

no smoking, no pets, no spilling red wine on my sofa ;)

Please be nice to my guitars.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Tel Aviv, Israel · Joined in October 2012
Aaron User Profile

I'm Aaron.
Serial Entrepreneur and Global Citizen...born in St. Louis, Educated in New York, Self-Employed in Hong Kong and Shanghai, and now in Tel Aviv.

43, Straight, Divorced, if any of those things matter to you.

Graphic Design, Marketing Communications, Sales, Business Development, Agency Management. On extended hiatus after selling my advertising and printing businesses in China.

Avid reader of History, Psychology, Biography, Self Improvement and Pop Economics. Rabid fan of Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk and Classic Rock.
Passionate foodie—especially tapas, Asian and Eastern European.
I love to cook and I rock a few dishes pretty hard.

Dedicated to health, exercise and sport—especially Boxing, Muay thai, BJJ and MMA. I don't smoke. I drink red wine and single malt whisky in moderation.

I believe that travel is the ultimate life currency.
I love language and linguistics and always try to pick up a few things on my travels. I am Fluent in English and Mandarin Chinese. I stumble through in Spanish and I am now studying Hebrew 5+ hours per day. I have visited 5 continents, over 20 countries and make it a point to return again and again to my favorites. All time favorite destinations include Sydney, Bali, San Francisco, Phuket and Ko Samui, Israel, Nepal, Amsterdam, Hong Kong, Dali Yunnan province China, Boracay, New York and Vilnius.

I'm a pretty quiet, private semi-intellectual person most of the time, but my most outstanding characteristic is humor. Yeah, I'll make you laugh, guaranteed.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.