2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Really close to the Copacabana, Ipanema and Leblon beach.
Really close to the subway. 20-30 minutes to Center.
Simple space for simple temporary living.
Complete kitchen and bathroom.
With clean towels and sheets.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £22 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £24
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- cooking utensils should be washed when used
- The living room is a great place to talk and exchange ideas!
- If you arrive late, do silence because other people may be sleeping!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Leonardo User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Eu nao estava no RJ e disse ao Leonardo q confirmaria se o qto estava disponivel, entretanto ele efetuou a reserva. Tive q cancelar pois n estava disponivel, infelizmente, cf (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) qq trocamos.
August 2016

Martín User Profile
February 2015
El Barrio es excelnte, muy seguro, hermoso. La casa es mucho mas linda de lo que muestran las fotos. Patricia es muy amable.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in April 2014
Patricia User Profile

I love to meet other people and show them the beautiful city I am in love with!
I've had a few friends come stay with me over the years. Mostly from Colombia, Greece and Mexico.
Additionally, my family has been involved in the foreign exchange program for years.
For me, it is a wonderful thing to meet to new people!
Always keep an open-mind.
;)

INTERESTS: Travel , Exotic cooking, Bicing Around European Cities, camping, beer, wildlife also captivates me.
Everything that has to do with nature is fun for me.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Similar listings