BagnoArea soggiorno


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastic and relaxing Suite... luxury comfort!

Other things to note

City Tax € 0.70 per person per night not included in the room?s price


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 43 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Muge User Profile
October 2015
İt was a very strange experience in Venezia.. 1. This not a house it's a 3 stars hotel in cavallino.. 2. This room is quite small depends on it's price... 3. Wi-fi is very strange again...the hotel hasn't own internet line..you've got internet from your social account, and it's very slow.. 4. We didn't see Alice... 5. And last funny experience is if you want a hot water from your shower you have to open another tap...otherwise you've got shower with cold water... I will not recommend to anybody:(((
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
Dear Muge, we thank you very much for your stay. This is my private Suite of 33 qm, 2 terraces and Bathroom in a building that is also an Hotel, with Apartments, Bar and an Estate Agency. We met together the 1st day you were here and you told me that you were happy to be here and that you will be back again for summer because you liked very much the beach and the Sea. We will check for our Wi-Fi because is working very well, maybe there was download restriction. See you soon Alice
October 2015

Felix User Profile
June 2015
Its NOT a private Home or an Apartment, its a mediocre 3 Star Hotel near by the Beach called "Hotel CA` DI VALLE" in Cavallino Treporti. The "Room" wasnt like the one on the Picture, its half the size. The Staff was friendly, but the prize for the "Room" was way too much, and they didnt offer compensation. Unfortunately this misleading Offer ruined our Honeymoon :(

Sanjiv User Profile
May 2015
I went with my wife in last week of May 2015 and it was a great and memorable experience. The staff that runs this hotel cannot do enough for their guests and treat everyone with grace and respect. One of the Manager Alice was available whenever we needed for any help or advice. She arranged for our transport connection so well as our flight reached late and there was no transportation available at that time of the evening from airport. Room was clean and good size and had a swimming pool and sea view from balcony. The Mojito Bar have very nice ambiance and we enjoyed spending our first evening in there sipping good mojito and spritz till late night(wow). If we ever come back to Venice we would defiantly love to stay here.

Jeanette User Profile
May 2015
Nice and cosy room, but not an apartment - hotel!

A very pleasant stay in this hotel. It was quiet. Breakfast is included and was excellent. It is quite easy getting to Venice, but could take up to 90 minutes if connections aren't good. It should take about 50 minutes, 20 minutes by bus and a further 30 minutes by boat. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great transfer service from/to airport at extra cost. Very clean rooms. Nice attention to detail.

Cas User Profile
April 2015
Very nice place and I would definitely stay here again. I felt very welcome by the staff.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Cavallino, ItalyJoined in December 2014
Alice User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings