tubestreet


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I am renting my newly renovated, bright and cosy, one bedroom flat. It is located in a quiet tree-lined street in trendy East London, 5 min walking to Leytonstone tube station, 20 min by the tube to central London. There is a double bed + 2 guest beds. Enjoy! PLEASE GET IN TOUCH IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO STAY AT MY PLACE BETWEEN 15 AUG AND 30 SEPT EVEN IF DATES ARE NOT AVAILABLE

The space

The flat has wooden floor, period windows, vintage and design furniture. There is one bedroom with a double bed, a spacious living room (with two top- quality guest beds to arrange here, if needed), a kitchen and a bathroom. I have provided the flat with any necessary cooking tools and bedding.

There is a big park, two fantastic pubs and lovely cafes, and several food stores and shops within 1 to 5 minute walk.

The whole flat would be yours. I will meet you personally and give you the keys before going away, or leave the keys with my neighbour.

It is a quiet, lively, multicultural neighbourhood. It is also very well connected.

You can catch the tube (Central line), the overground and lots of buses in High Road Leytonstone. You also have easy parking in the street (though you need a permit for two hours in the afternoon).

Guest access

Walking distance to trendy East London, 5 minutes to the tube station, big park and fantastic pub nearby. All shops are within 5 minutes walk.

Interaction with guests

The whole flat would be yours. I will meet you personally and give you the keys before going away, or leave the keys with my neighbour.

Other things to note

The flat can accommodate up to four people. There is a double bed in the bedroom, and two very comfortable guest mattresses to be put in the living room.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £40
Security Deposit: £100
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Essentially I'm asking one thing: please keep and leave my apartment exactly as you've found it. Also, keep noise at the minimum.

If you have kids, you are very welcome to stay at my place, but please send me a request only if they are well-behaved angels (i.e. They don't cry/shout much and won't damage my furniture and personal belongings). I apologise in advance for being so alerted but it is my home and I need to keep good relations with my neighbours :)

Many thanks for your understanding!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucy User Profile
November 2016
Perfect little flat for what we needed. Great location, communication was great and Cristiana was very helpful with everything and anything we possibly needed.

Chris User Profile
October 2016
We had a marvelous time at Cristiana's apartment. It's very cosy with loads of books and cd's, cushions, blankets, armchairs, very stylish, 8 mins from Central line of the underground, great Indian restaurant 5mins, tesco and cheap Turkish shop 8 Mins away and a huge park 1 min away! We spent a month at the apt and we felt like home. We had a chance to meet Cristiana and she is a great person, great communication, everything flawless!

Beata User Profile
September 2016
Cristiana's apartment is a great place to stay, we miss it already! Compact, stylish with all the necessary equipment you need. Loved the area, very friendly and safe neighbourhood.

Ian User Profile
August 2016
Christiana's apartment is in a brilliant location close to to transport to central London,yet peaceful and safe. We especially enjoyed the light, airy feel and green views. Christiana was communicative and helpful.

Luke User Profile
July 2016
We had a wonderful time in Cristiana's lovely flat! great location, short walk to underground and plenty of grocery stores, the bed and additional mattresses are very comfortable!! Cristiana was very helpful! highly recommended!!!

Maja User Profile
September 2015
We had great communication with Cristiana. She gave us useful advices and was very helpful. The flat was cosy, the double bed was comfortable. Folding matresses were comfortable for kids too. Location was excellent, just 5-7 minutes walk to Tube. Lots of small shops and one big supermarket with 24/7 working hours was just several minutes walk more from Tube. We felt safe in the quiet neighbourhood and rested well after a long day in the city.

Marie User ProfileMarie is a superhost.
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in August 2014
Cristiana User ProfileCristiana is a superhost.

Italian, sociologist, gourmand. I love the snow, cypresses, all the arts, walking in the countryside. I couldn't live without my family and friends, my books, running, and away from Liguria in the summer.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.