Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


Built in 2010. Gorgeous guest house Loft Style completely furnished with all utilities included.
Walking distance to Larchmont village cafes and shops 3 miles from The Grove, adjacent to Hollywood.
A dream location.







The space

Guest house/loft 850sq ft. with lots of openings on a surrounding garden and light. Private entrance.
1 large Bedroom on 2nd floor with french doors opening on a very large tiled balcony. 1 Bathroom with very spacious shower. Living-room with dining area and fully equipped kitchen on 1st floor all in a modern and european style.

Interaction with guests

We interact only if needed and requested.
We are very discreet.
We live in the main house completely separated from the listing. The listing has its own entrance on the street and we don't see it from our house.

Other things to note

Queen bed. Linens provided
Dryer/washer in the guest house.
Small dishwasher. Cooking utensils.
Fireplace/heater. Ceiling fans.
WiFi. Cable TV
Sofa, comfortable for 1 extra guest.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £60
Security Deposit: £278
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Smoking not allowed inside.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Justine User Profile
March 2015
The reservation was canceled 63 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Los Angeles, California, United States · Joined in May 2012
Edwige User Profile

Français d'origine, nous habitons les USA depuis les années 70. Je suis décoratrice, mon mari restaurateur. 2 enfants et 1 petite-fille.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.