Queen-size bed and view of beautiful gardenPass-through kitchen
Beautiful Brooklyn Two-bedroom
3 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is very conveniently located in Boerum Hill, Brooklyn and is beautifully decorated. It's a two-bedroom, but the second bedroom only has a toddler bed in it. So, it's perfect for a single person or a couple (or couple with small child).

The space

My apartment is extremely conveniently located and especially beautiful.

Guest access

Great restaurants, cafes, and stores--and the subway is on my block!

Interaction with guests

Whatever you need.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £76
Weekly Discount: 32%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Make yourself at home.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
31 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Clayton User Profile
July 2015
Nina's place is the best. It's the first floor of a brownstone on a tree-lined street in Boerum Hill, a nice family-friendly area of Brooklyn. Literally 30 seconds from the Bergen street subway station (F train is 10-15 min into lower manhattan, 20-25 minutes to midtown. Also close to A, C and 2,3 lines). It's striking distance to the Brooklyn waterfront (15 min walk) and a short subway ride Prospect Park. So convenient. The apartment itself is spacious (pretty huge actually by manhattan standards), clean, and nicely decorated. The kitchen has everything you need to cook a meal and the shower has great water pressure (important!). There's a nice view of a downstairs garden from the bedrooms. Nina was super helpful and easy to contact throughout my stay. I really can't say enough good things about her and this place - absolutely loved it. Highly recommend!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Nina User Profile

I'm a documentary filmmaker and single mom.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Hindi, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings