Skip to content

Art Deco apartment, Next to Fawkner park

Sandy And Ange User Profile
Sandy And Ange

Art Deco apartment, Next to Fawkner park

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Sandy And Ange is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Only a stroll to Chapel Street, a shopping, dining and entertainment precinct, it has myriad shops ranging from exclusive upmarket fashion designers at the South Yarra end to trendy retailers and eateries.

Enjoy the greenery through Fawkner Park towards the Royal Botanic Gardens Melbourne where you will be amazed by the beauty for hours, bring a picnic, relax at Domain Road cafes, walk the Yarra river into the city or head to the Shrine of Remembrance for some breathtaking panoramic views.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

Reviews

107 reviews
Cleanliness
4.9
Accuracy
4.8
Communication
4.9
Stylish space
14
Sparkling clean
11
Quick responses
11
Maria User Profile
Maria
January 2019
Sandy and Ange's place is just perfect. Great location being next to the park and near all local transport. Set up great within the apartment, plenty of kitchen equipment and very comfortable beds. The apartment was easily kept cool with great through ventilation even in…
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
December 2018
A lovely place to stay - perfect location to get into the city - walk through the parks, they’re stunning! Lots of extra touches which just made the stay - and the cheese, crackers and homemade fig jam (to die for!!!) were a beautiful touch! Sandy and Ange were really helpful -…
John User Profile
John
February 2018
For us it was the ideal location with very easy transport links to the city. All amenities within ten/fifteen minutes walk. Beautiful Franklin Park just round the corner and the botanical gardens just a little further on. Nice touches in the apartment and wonderfully comfortable…
Georgia User Profile
Georgia
December 2017
Sandy and Ange's apartment is perfect. Spent a few days over Christmas here and I couldn't have hoped for more! Instructions were clear and detailed despite never actually meeting them. Contact was also very easy and they responded quickly despite it being the holiday season. The…
Simon User Profile
Simon
March 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The apartment was pristine and exactly as described. Homemade fig jam, crackers and cheese was waiting for us on arrival which was a lovely touch!
Ashti User Profile
Ashti
January 2017
We loved our time here and settled right in. The kitchen has lots of natural light and many nights were spent preparing food, the kitchen doors open and the light poring through - gorgeous. Sandy was so responsive and there were plenty of extra towels and linen! The flat was…
Ceri User Profile
Ceri
July 2016
We had a great experience at this lovely place. Sandy & Ange left the key in a safe place for us as we were arriving late at night. The flat itself is very well maintained, comfortable and walking distance to shops and restaurants. The tram into town is just at the top of the…

Hosted by Sandy And Ange

Croydon North, AustraliaJoined in August 2014
Sandy And Ange User Profile
1374 Reviews
Verified
We are a mum and daughter duo, We love to travel and spend time with family. We run some gorgeous air bnb accommodation in South yarra, Healesville, Croydon North, and Phillip island. We take perfect care of every home we stay in.
Interaction with guests
Guests can enjoy this private apartment all to themselves. With a easy self check in from 3pm . We are always available by phone should the guests need us or have any questions.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Sandy And Ange’s place.
Sandy And Ange
Andrea helps host.
Andrea

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations