La casa entrada principalDepartamento Independiente, con patio
OFFER Medium room at 8 $ / day

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment in a quiet area of the city but very close to everything you need, about 10 minutes by bus to the city center and 20 minutes walking. The room is medium in size with a wardrobe, a square and a half bed and a small sofa. To share it has a spacious room with living set, table with 6 chairs, bathroom, kitchen and external hall.
Although we live in the same house, the apartment is totally independent, with direct entrance from the street.

The space

My house is familiar, but very open to new cultures and people, we live my mom, my husband, my son and me. We are accustomed to receiving new people. However the atmosphere is totally quiet and family friendly.

Guest access

It has all the necessary services: Light, water, telephone, gas and internet.
For guests staying more than 1 week, there is also a cleaning service once a week, both in the common areas and in the rooms.
Common areas: Large living room, kitchen, bathroom and a garden with an external hall.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 4
Weekly Discount: 48%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 couch
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible

Cleaning first of all the room and common areas, and basic rules of coexistence with other volunteers, and family in general.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thilo User Profile
July 2017
Ver pleasant stay in a spacious, clean, quiet and secure house. Every shop for the daily needs and the public transportation are nearby and accessable after a few meters - even the city centre is in a walking distance. The host Claudia is very friendly and always willing to help you and making the stay as comfortable as possible. Even though I did not meet her personally the communication with her was great and she organised everything from distance. I highly recommend this place to other travellers.

Jane User Profile
April 2017
Claudia is an amazing host. One day after arriving I became very unwell. Claudia took me to a nearby hospital, and translated the doctor from Spanish to English for me. She got my prescriptions, prepared me meals and welcomed me in to her home like an old friend. I have been so overwhelmed with how kind and generous she is. Also her house is beautiful. It's spacious and light. The bathroom is very clean and there's plenty of hot water. I definitely recommend staying here.
Claudia User Profile
Response from Claudia:
Thanks Jane. We know how difficult can be to be alone in a foreing country and we want to offer a family home. So dont worry we goin to help you when you need it.
April 2017

J Armando User Profile
December 2016
Liked the place, very neat and the people there were very friendly. I didn't have the opportunity to meet Claudia face to face, but she was very helpful messaging me information about how to find her place and her partner welcomed me when I got there. I would definitely recommend it. Gracias Claudia!

Juliana And Christian User Profile
September 2015
Claudia is kind and nice, the place is clean and de easy access to downtown, I recommend!

Liz User Profile
September 2015
My stay with Claudia was excellent. I was only at her home for two nights, but I had a wonderful time. She was extremely helpful both before I arrived and during my stay. Not only is Claudia a great host, but an amazing individual.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cochabamba, BoliviaJoined in December 2014
Claudia User Profile

Soy mamá e Ingeniera, me gusta viajar, trabajar, el arte en general.
He viajado bastante los últimos años y me gusta compartir experiencias y espacio para vivir, por eso me anime a ser anfitrión.
He vivido siempre con muchas personas de diferentes nacionalidades y ahora estoy en mi país en mi departamento ofreciendo cuartos para todos aquellos que quieran pasar por Bolivia.
Puedo ayudarte a conocer el país, pero no viajando porque estoy con un bebe pequeño, pero si en planificarlo.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings