my roomliving room
23 m2 room,big quite flat,near city
23 m2 room,big quite flat,near city


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hey everybody!
Hallo an alle!

I will be travelling during february and I am searching for u to stay in my big, comfortable, quite room! :-)

I live with 3 other girls in a very big flat (180m2) - big kitchen, living room,etc

Interested?


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Bielefeld, GermanyJoined in December 2014
Pauline User Profile

Hey there! I am a german 30-years old that loves to travel, to learn new languages, play music, or just hanging out on my roof terasse :-) (and planting new flowers) As I travel a lot, i would like to offer my bright flat in middle of Bielefeld, 4 minutes by foot to the main train station, with a roof terasse, mostly on weekends. Just ask me! I can also respond in spanish and portugues. Abrazos, Pauline

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings