ein Häuschen ganz für mich allein!
gut ausgestattete Wohnküche mit Ofen
vacation at the Baltic sea
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Within walking distance to the Baltic sea, our house ist located in softly shaped mounds, with forest and meadows around. Enjoy the calm and peace in the nature, and take a rest in your cosy dwelling!


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

smoking only outside,
if possible, bring some biodegradeble shampoon, since the wastewater is going through a reed bed...
we like a regardfull handling with the materials of nature, garbage and food.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Philipp User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 87 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Heidi User Profile
February 2016
We loved Jule's little house and would love to go back. The fireplace was awesome and kept us comfortably warm, even in mid February. The house is in a nice spot with lots of nice trails through woods and grassy knolls to the beach. Jule kindly helped us get to the Husby train station on our last day and we had a nice comfortable easy departure.

Ole User Profile
October 2015
We had 5 nice dayes at Jule and Christophers place. The weather was very autum-like, but the fireplace was lid up when we arrived, which gave the place a welcoming feeling. The place is like the description and fotos, and it is admirable and interesting to live in a house that combines old building techniques and materials with everything you would need and expect for modern living. Jule was off on vacation, but her husband Christopher was very friendly and helpfull in any way, and we had a lovely stay and would like to come back another time.

Jonna User Profile
August 2015
We had a short, but great stay here. The small house is beautiful, with a great firm bed, beautiful bathroom and a fully equiped kitchen. The house is next to the owners' house, whcih is still being build and looks like a supersized hobbit house. Extremely beautiful! Jule and het husband Christof are very nice and always there if you need help with anything. There are shops close by and also some good beaches and nice walks (through fields and woods). We would definitively like to go back!

Patricia User Profile
April 2015
Liebe Jule, trotz aller Hindernisse haben wir einen schönen Urlaub erlebt - zu Hause habe ich gleich den kleinen Ofen vermisst! Die Kräuter aus eurem Baustellengarten sind im Fisch und Salat gelandet - lecker! Wenn die Baustelle einmal weg ist, dann wird der Platz ein Traum!

Martin User Profile
September 2017
Wir haben mit unserem lieben, alten Hund zwei friedliche und anregende Wochen bei Jule und Christopher verbracht. Bewundert haben wir den schönen Hof, den Garten und die Hühner, und genossen haben wir die täglichen Spaziergänge an den Kuhweiden vorbei durch den Buchenwald ans Meer mit dem meist menschenleeren Strand..

Ulrich User Profile
August 2017
Kleine aber sehr gemütliche Ferienwohnung. Wir haben das ländliche Leben und die besondere Atmosphäre dieses Ortes sehr genossen.

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munkbrarup, GermanyJoined in December 2014
Jule User Profile

Zur Zeit voll und ganz mit meinen kleinen Kindern beschäftigt, verbringe ich den Großteil meiner Zeit auf unserem Hof... froh, dass ich an so einem schönen Ort leben und wirken darf, nahe dem Meer und im Austausch mit den Menschen unserer kleinen Hofgemeinschaft.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings