The triple roomThe triple room
Triple room for cheap price in London
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
3 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Hi Viewers,
We have 5 years experience in being a host family (but we are newly registered with Airbnb). Please can you take a bit of your time to look at our host profile. Without a doubt I’m sure that you will get an excellent service from us. Our house is located in zone 3(South west London).The nearest underground station is Tooting Broadway(5 Min (URL HIDDEN) is only a short walk to the bus stop (30 yards).15 to 20 Min to central London. We are looking forward to hear from you We are here to give you not only accommodation but also help and support.
The triple room is very spacious and cosy 3 guests can stay at the same time.
Triple room Facilities: desk, internet access, mirror and wardrobe
London is very vibrant and you can do many things there such as: shopping, visiting attractions, going to restaurants etc

During your stay you can do many thing like:
Visit attraction in London are: Big Ben, London Eye, Madame Tussaud, Oxford street.
Shop at supermarkets nearby such : Sainsbury's, Tesco, Cooperative, Morrison.
The shops near by are: JD Sports, Sports Direct, Next, Marks & Spencer, WHSmith, Argos. Restaurants are : Nandos, McDonald, KFC, Burger King.

Our neighborhood is very peaceful and only when you visit Wimbledon town centre you can explore the vibrant city. Reaching Wimbledon will not be a problem as public transport can take you there within 10 to 15 minutes

The room rate includes internet access and regular room cleaning.
Additional available services at an extra charge:: Pick-up service (60.00 £ one-way only from Gatwick and Heathrow airports), Breakfast 4.00 £ per person per night, Pack lunch £4.00 per person, Dinner 6.00 £ per person per night, charge for washing machine usage (5.00 £ per machine load)
Vegetarian meals also available.
If you want any more information please don't hesitate to contact me
We are looking forward to hear from you .
Thank you.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 bunk bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vash User Profile
September 2017
Virginett was very accommodating to our early check in request & made sure that we were comfortable for whole stay. We didn't had a European charger, that she lend us right away & we were able to charge our phones. Would stay here again.
Virginett User Profile
Response from Virginett:
Thanks for the review... You are welcome again.
September 2017

Jean-Norbert User Profile
August 2017
We passed a very good moment in the house of Verginett since 12th to 19th August. The room was conform as we wanted. A Big thank you to Verginett.
Virginett User Profile
Response from Virginett:
It was a great pleasure having Jean-Norbert's family as a guests. They were very clean and quiet and they left everything as they found it. Very friendly and good communication throughout. I would happily have them as a guests again and i whole heatedly recommend them for the Airbnb community. Thank you for coming. Verginett & Suresh
August 2017

Gerard Jed User Profile
July 2017
We stayed in Virginett's flat for 4 nights and it was very pleasant. We checked-in without any problem. Suresh welcomed us with some conversation about London and the flat itself wherein we got some tips and advice in exploring the city. The flat is very accessible which is located in Zone 3 of London. In our last evening, we had an Asian dish prepared by Suresh for a reasonable price. In all, we had a wonderful stay as the flat is good price and the hosts were warm and hospitable.
Virginett User Profile
Response from Virginett:
It was a pleasure to accommodate Jed and his friends. We welcome them in the future. I highly recommend them to the airbnb community. Thank you
July 2017

皓 User Profile
July 2017
The room is clean, the environment is quiet, the location is also very easy to find, from the subway station to take the 127 bus and you can get there, transportation is very convenient. The owner's family is friendly and enthusiastic, we can use their kitchen. They also tells us about travel tips, a great trip ~!
Virginett User Profile
Response from Virginett:
Hao and her friends stayed for 3 nights at my place. They were great guests... calm, communicative, very polite, I absolutely recommend them as guests for the Airbnb community and would welcome them at any time!
July 2017

Rattasapa User Profile
July 2017
Virginett's place is easy to find. Just only few minutes walk to a bus stop that you can take a bus to Tooting Broadway underground station. In case that you prefer to walk, there will be only 15-20 minutes walk from Tooting Broadway or Tooting Railway station. Virginett and her family is very kind. It is absolutely valuable.
Virginett User Profile
Response from Virginett:
It was a great pleasure to accommodate Rattasapa and his friends. They are excellent guest. I am highly recommend them for the airbnb Community. Thank you .
July 2017

Nyanaveelan User Profile
June 2017
Good for short stay, very friendly host. Nearby to amenities, shops and bus stop. Will be better if things in the house are organised better.

Avinash User Profile
June 2017
This was my second stay. It was good, comfortable stay as like the first time. Thanks for all help.
Virginett User Profile
Response from Virginett:
Thank you Avinash. Take care. Verginett & Suresh
June 2017

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Virginett User Profile

I'm a full time house wife. I enjoy meeting different people from different cultures.A few of my hobbies involve: cooking, knitting and gardening. Travelling to different countries is a big part of my life. I always welcome guest with a pleasant stay.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings