Fully equipped kitchen
Lovely Flat at Pigneto, Typical Roman Neighborhood
Lovely Flat at Pigneto, Typical Roman Neighborhood
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

LOOKING FOR A MATURE RESPONSIBLE PERSON.
FAMILY WITH CHILDREN ARE WELCOME.

Fully furnished flat with a main bedroom with a double-bed and a crib for a child under 3 years old, a living room with a double sofa-bed, a kitchen and a bathroom, lots of natural light, near Termini Station (Main Railway Station), second floor (no elevator).

Sheets, blankets and bath towels are included in the service.

PLEASE TELL ME A BIT ABOUT YOURSELF (how are you...where are you from...) AND HOW LONG YOU ARE PLANNING TO STAY. I prefer to know a bit about my future guest :-)

Thank you and have a lovely day :-)

Guest access

I rent the whole flat. You will be independent.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ofelia User Profile
July 2017
This apartment was awesome. It was clean, spacious and had all the amenities that a traveler needs. She even gave us snacks and drinks too. Rome is a big city but public transportation was very close so it worked out well. It was also quiet at night so we got a good rest in between our busy days. The AC, wifi and clothes washer were also a plus and the recommendations and advice we got were very helpful. I would definitely return.

Giulia User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic flat, really worth the price as hosts are really friendly and provide you with all the bits and bobs you wouldn't get in a hotel for the same price (e.g. towels, bathroom products, kitchen utensils and snacks). Would recommend to anyone looking to having a holiday in Rome with a touch of home.

Johanna User Profile
June 2017
Super great place to stay in! Easy to check in and out, good communication and friendly wlecome by Maria. The apartment is clean and simple, has everything you need. Pigneto is a beautiful neighbourhood! The apartment is in a quiet part, close to shops, market, bars, food, nightlife. Also relatively close to both tram and metro. I would gladly come back! I warmly recommend it!

Larry User Profile
June 2017
Pigneto is a cool transitional neighborhood with a lot of exciting young, new businesses. Some really great restaurants without Centro crowds and prices. Great access to Metro.

Yelena User Profile
May 2017
It is a nice apartment in a residential neighborhood, there are several stores and restaurants nearby. All the people we encountered were very friendly. Getting to the center is fairly easy, we mostly used trams to Termini. It can be crowded during rush hour - to be expected in a big city. But it was so quiet at night - nice! Irene was out of town when we visited, and Maria took care of us. Everything was wonderful, and we enjoyed our stay very much!

Emily User Profile
May 2017
Absolutely wonderful experience. We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful space and Maria was incredibly helpful and kind.

Tobi User Profile
May 2017
Irene and her co-host Maria were awesome. They even organized for an early-early pick up service in front of the flat to get us to the airport, had a huge load of excellent tips (great ice cream and dinner!) and were in every sense as helpful as a host can be. The place was welcoming, tidy and just lovely to stay at. Thank you!

Rome, ItalyJoined in June 2010
Irene User ProfileIrene is a superhost.

I'm 38 years old and I live with my husband, 48 years old, and our amazing 3 years old child.
We're easygoing people, respectful and polite. We like to meet foreign culture.
See our reviews to know us a bit !!!

Languages: English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Irene’s place.
Irene
Maria helps host.
Maria

The neighbourhood

Similar listings