Parc du Château à la Française dessiné par un élève de Le Nôtre Votre jardin privé
Appartement "LO" dans les dépendances du Château
Appartement "LO" dans les dépendances du Château

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is located at the gates of Nîmes (2 km from the city center), in the outbuildings of the Castle, an apartment of 65 m2 for 5 people, well equipped with all comforts. The shops are nearby (5 mn). Access to motorway and railway station 10 mn. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and families (with children). We are at your disposal so that you have an excellent stay in our region by indicating you our best addresses.
translated by Google

Mon logement est situé aux portes de Nîmes (2 km du centre ville), dans les dépendances du Château, un appartement de 65 m2 pour 5 personnes, bien équipé avec tout le confort.
Les commerces sont à proximité (5 mn).
Accès autoroute et gare à 10 mn.
Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo, les voyageurs d'affaires et les familles (avec enfants).
Nous sommes à votre disposition pour que passiez un excellent séjour dans notre région en vous indiquant nos meilleures adresses.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in December 2014
Florence User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings