Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We normally rent for a week or longer. Location: 4065 Brickstone Mews, Mississauga Square One. No hidden charges. You pay what you see. Fully equipped kitchen all appliances/utensils underground parking. Smart TV, unlimited WIFI & landline

The space

Located: just minutes away from Square One Mall, Whole Foods, Wal-Mart, Living Arts Centre, Celebration Square, Art Gallery of Mississauga, Go Transit and Mississauga Transit, Campus of Sheridan College and Mississauga Library.

Guest access

Swimming pool, hot tub, sauna, cardio room, weight room, lounge, etc.

Interaction with guests

At check-in, checkout, as and when needed

Other things to note

A peaceful, clean, and enjoyable place

Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Suitable for events
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We have given you condo professionally cleaned. We will take it clean at the time of your checkout. If it is not clean, we will charge you $60 for cleaning.

On each floor, there is a garbage disposal room. Please wrap your garbage in a plastic bag. Find garbage disposal room on your floor and discard your garbage in the shoot.

Please frequently clean dryer (washing machine/dryer) filter.

Please prevent water flowing on the floor of bath room/kitchen or any other place in the condo. When taking shower, make sure that curtain is preventing water going to the floor of bathroom. Water damages are very expensive. Once water concentrates/flows on the floor, it enters the below condo and causes damages. The condo owner will file claim of damage which will be charged to you.

KEYS: If you will loose keys, it will cost you between $300-400. Parking remote key cost is $150. Door key cost is $70. And each fob is $80.

Please don't start getting your regular (postal) mail on this address without our prior consent.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

7 Reviews

Check In
Kamel User Profile
June 2016
The unit was very clean and in a perfect location. Masroor was a very easy to reach host providing every possible support when needed. I enjoyed my stay.

Sami User Profile
March 2016
Masroor has taken me to different location and different apartment! Which is not the one I have confirmed and paid for. I have to urge badly with him to give me what I have confirmed but he said this is what he has and you might go complain and cancel! Then I have to accepted because I am tired and I know it will take long time to go through the refund and long process of complaints and find another place. Masroor was helpful in checking in after but he is not honest to trust in this business and I don't recommend him for the guests. I filed big complain after few days to Airbnb and they are helpful.
Masroor User Profile
Response from Masroor:
Sami it is your mistake that you did not open link of condo which I sent you. Your own friend who was accompanying you told you this several times. For you information, I am not an agent. I am owner and manager of these properties. Please write after seeking full information. I give you two bedrooms condo in the price of one bedroom condo...........
March 2016

Shahla User Profile
May 2015
Masroor is one of the best and most easy going renters out there. The apartment was in spectacular condition and he did a great job at accomodating me

Brendan User Profile
April 2015
Masroor was a pleasure to deal with and everything was hassle free from the the initial booking to checking out.

Asif User Profile
March 2015
Very welcoming, and easy to get in contact with. Unfortunately I can't say the same was reciprocated as I wanted to avoid incurring roaming charges. However Masroor was very polite, and an extravagant host.

Luay User Profile
January 2015
It was the best service ever I'm so with it

Cynthia User Profile
February 2016
de locatie was erg fijn. in verband met een andere huurder was de door mij geboekte ruimte niet beschikbaar maar dit is prima opgelost. ruim van te voren heb ik te horen gekregen dat we naar een andere ruimte gingen en deze was ook prima. Locatie en faciliteiten waren top. ik zou er zo weer heen gaan. Dank je Masroor!

This host has 240 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mississauga, CanadaJoined in November 2014
Masroor User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings