Skip to content
Private room in apartment

57.3 Big TWIN room for up to 4 ppl LONDON

57.3 Big TWIN room for up to 4 ppl LONDON

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 shared baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 shared baths
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Enjoy London from the heart of the East, Bethnal Green.

One room with 3 single beds and one sofa inside our 8 bedrooms flat.

You will not find a better location to enjoy the centre and have a good rest with great buses and train links.

You will have access to the internal patio.


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
3 single beds, 1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

47 Reviews

Hugo User Profile
January 2018
The flat is in a good location just off Bethnal Green Road, so travel into the city is easy. David met me at the door and gave me a comprehensive tour of the property and explained how everything worked. The kitchen is well-equipped and there is a washing machine. When I needed t…
Theresa User Profile
August 2017
Cheap and cheerful digs, good for a few nights whilst seeing the sights of London
Gerry User Profile
March 2017
Great location and price. The place has a few rooms in an almost hostel like arrangement. Overall very good. Perfect for back packers on a budget.
Mónica User Profile
August 2016
Unfortunately I had a very bad experience. The house is a kind of mini hostel. The guest were students that made impossible to sleep at night. They were very noisy! The shared kitchen and bathroom were very dirty. I do not recomend it.
David And Helen User Profile
Response from David And Helen:
Dear Monica: We respect your opinion but we disagree. 1.- We do not have students, we have ppl from all over the world coming to London and most barely spend time at the flat, we wish you let us know if someone at the flat was making noise, but other guests at the same time as yours dont agree with you neither. 2.-The shared kitchen, bathrooms all common areas are cleaned daily, we have a housekeeper that comes, its an exaggeration to say that they were very dirty, as we have many guests it come not be spotless all the time, have you cleaned after yourself when you use the toilet? In your private feedback you mention that we dont say we have many rooms, and we dont say the neighbourhood is noisy. We clearly say that we have 8 bedrooms, the surroundings are not on the main street and is not considered noisy by anyone, we have a very old neighbour that cant sleep if noisy is produce and we talk daily. However we cant guarantee noise free, we are very close to central London, the centre of one of the busiest cities in the world, during nothin hill carnival some noise is normal, yet again you are the only one raising this concern. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, we were not aware of any problem you had as you never communicate them, all we heard from you was, hi and bye when we saw each other. Nevertheless we will take as much as we can from your comments to make sure no other guest feel the have a bad experience. We wish you the best. Many thanks David and Helen.
August 2016
Ben User Profile
March 2016
David was a great host, welcomed us as we arrived and responded quickly every time we messaged. stay an extra night!!!
Foteini User Profile
December 2015
David is a great host and always made us feel welcomed ! He is a very nice and warm person that was really helpful with everything we needed . The room was exactly as described, practical, comfortable and clean! The location is excellent as the flat is situated only 2 min from Be…
Foteini User Profile
June 2015
David was a great host, he was very welcoming and prompt to make us feel comfortable. He is a very warm and sociable person always smiling and he always responded fast to everything we needed! The room was exactly as described , spacious, tidy and clean! the house is big and th…

Hosted by David And Helen

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
David And Helen User Profile
1011 Reviews
1 Reference
Languages: English, Español, 中文
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings