Recently I put this bed in this studio apartment
Entire home/flat
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
82 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Hello~ This is Woojin.

Very friendly my parent is running the guest house with me. Fully furnished included in Laundry machine, Air condition, Kitchen (induction range), bed, internet, refrigerator, dehumidifiers and owed cleaned mixed toilet with


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £4 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: £166
Weekly Discount: 35%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

3 people are able to stay and cook and shower.

Guest access

Don't worry :) I or my father will pick you up at Seoul National University station, line 2. When you come there exist 2, you will see a McDonald store.

Interaction with guests

My father will show around my village. And if my father and your time are available will show around Mt. Gwanaksan just 5 mins walking distance behind of my place. Sometimes one person of guest would be my father will ride you into Han river by bicycle. Due to we have one more spare bicycle and my father loves to ride a bicycle.

The neighbourhood

My place is very near Seoul National University which is the best top university in S.Korea. So people are very educated in Korean(?)

Getting around

When you come at line 2, Seoul National University metro station, just transfer 5515B bus then you can come directly which takes around 15 minutes by village bus. Around my village is Southern Central in Seoul. Very near Gangnam area just 30 mins. There is near Seoul National University with around Mt. Gwanaksan which is one of famous Hiking Mountain in Seoul :)

Other things to note

My place is very near Gangnam and due to near Seoul National University there is many discounted super markets and 24 hours reasonable prices of restaurants.


House Rules
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM.

Just not allow to smoke in the room.
*Before check out will check the room condition


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
18 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Woojin

Woojin

Seoul, South Korea · Joined in September 2012

You can see our house view. Recently from mid Sep to mid Nov done by a mural art project in our house.


I extremely enjoy for adventure and love to learn regarding world behind history and mindset to learn Global economy flow.

Hence visited since in 1992 Hong Kong & China when I was kid and started solo journey since in 2002 Philippines, Japan, USA and after 2 years military service in South Korea since 2005 experienced for Trans Siberia Railway from Vladivostok to Moscow for 7 days. And lived in Istanbul for 1 year whilst lived there visited Bulgaria, Romania and Greece and when I came back Seoul that my last year of university to apply for exchange program to Bangalore, India and after then worked there almost 1.5 years and then experienced to live in Auroville, India where is a holy and spiritual place. When I lived in Singapore for a year for working whilst was living there visited almost all over the South East Asia by land journey also.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections