Living room and dining areaEntrance area leading to leaving room
CHARMING PENTHOUSE,PERFECT LOCATION
Hosted by Daniele & Shana
Daniele & Shana is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This top floor apartment is one of a kind!Carefully decorated and clean 2 bed/2bath with private terrace.Perfectly located in one of the most desirable neighborhoods of Milan.Surrounded by restaurants/shops,only 2 min walk to metro and bus/tram stops

The space

Colorful, cozy and joyful space that is also practical for up to 4 guests. It includes anything you could possibly need, washer/dryer, fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher,microwave,Nespresso coffee machine) hair dryer, books, etc

Guest access

NA

Interaction with guests

We won't be present but have family members who will be there to greet you and answer questions you may have.

Other things to note

If you are traveling with kids, we can help with travel beds and other gears you may need.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Indoor Fireplace
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £37
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking is only permitted on the terrace. No parties. Recycling is mandatory in all Milanese apartments.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Olga User Profile
April 2017
I booked the place for the colleagues who went for Rho Expo. They liked this place very much. Location is great. The flat is very comfortable and clean. Personally I liked the communication with the host. Daniele and Shana answered all my questions quickly and they were ready to help any time. Highly recommend it!

Danielle User Profile
April 2015
From first email to the final day of stay it had been very pleasant. Lovely place and we look forward to going back to the same place next year.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in November 2011
Daniele & Shana User Profile

We're a young family, originally from Paris and Milan, both working in the advertising industry in Los Angeles. We like to travel and use airbnb to do so. We are very respectful people who treat homes with care. We have a 4 year old daughter and a 2 year old son who love to experience new places with us.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings