Skip to content
No key exchange necessary.  Keypad entry.Living Room
Luxury Executive 4 Bdrm Home
Luxury Executive 4 Bdrm Home
10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 4 bdrm, 2 ba home in Santa Clara. Upscale decor and fully furnished. Enjoy a gourmet kitchen, outdoor entertainment area or workout on gym. Tesla charger in garage. EZ access to Cupertino, Sunnyvale, and San Jose. Hwy 280 nearby.

The space

This beautiful home was distinctly designed and furnished for traveling families or business teams looking for a place to stay. It was professionally configured specifically for team building and collaboration.

There are 3 queen and 2 twins beds that easily accommodates 8 guests. Living room sofa converts to bed and twin ottoman is an easy set-up for additional guests. A full size crib is available for infants and toddlers.

Spacious with large living room, separate dining room, and family room. Relaxing tub with TV! Outdoor kitchen, pool, children's play structure, gas heater and fire pit. Perfect for family gatherings, "stay"cations, wedding parties, business meetings or client entertainment, corporate retreats.

Fully stocked gourmet kitchen including a wine fridge. Includes Asian package. HE washer and dryer. Weights/exercise area. 1 car space in garage, 2 car spaces on driveway. Wi-fi included. You will feel pampered from our attention to detail to those little things.

Guest access

Guests have access to the whole house and garage. Guests will enter the home using a electronic touchpad entry system. Guests will be provided the entry code before their arrival. Entry codes are deleted after guest's departure.

Interaction with guests

Guest privacy is respected; hosts can be contacted by text, phone and email.

Other things to note

Pool in backyard is fenced and gate is left unlocked for guests. A gate key can be provided when requested by guest.

Home provides satellite channels (Dish Network) and Netflix. Netflix access can be removed when requested by guest.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Family/Kid Friendly
Suitable for events
Extra people £19 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £174
Security Deposit £965
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds, 1 crib
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

For the comfort, safety and enjoyment of our guests and the home's neighbors, the following rules shall apply concerning your conduct while a guest at the home. Exec Style Living, Inc. reserves the right to make changes or adopt additional rules. Failure to comply with the rules shall constitute a material breach of the Agreement and may constitute a just cause for eviction.

Guest shall be responsible for the conduct of all persons on the premises and to ensure they abide by the House Rules at all times. This includes those who were and were not invited by Guest.

1. Guest shall respect the neighborhood excessive noise policy. All sound including, but not limited to, music and loud voices, shall be reduced to a respectable level by 10 pm PT. Social gatherings of Guest and their guests (less than 15 people total) are welcomed and encouraged provided such gatherings do not become loud, boisterous, or generally objectionable, as judged by Exec Style Living, Inc.'s sole discretion. All parties and events are to be coordinated and authorized by Exec Style Living, Inc. This includes social gatherings that exceed 15 people. If guest and/or their guests do not meet the restrictions of this rule, Exec Style Living, Inc. shall have the right to request/have removed guest and/or guests from the home immediately.

2. Smoking is NOT permitted inside the Premises. If there is evidence of smoking inside the Premises, Exec Style Living, Inc. reserves the right to charge a $250 sanitation fee.

3. Smoking and alcohol not permitted in pool area

4. Breakable products (e.g. glass) are not permitted outdoors. Acrylic products have been provided.

5. BBQ will be cleaned after each use and gas line will be closed.

6. Outdoor table fire pit propane line will be closed after each use.

7. All trash and debris shall be placed in covered trash containers provided. Guest shall ensure that waste is properly sorted and placed in appropriate bin (e.g, recycling and garbage).

8. The Premise is privately owned; the Owners and Exec Style Living, Inc. are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the Premises. The Owners and Exec Style Living, Inc. are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the Guest, authorized guests or party. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that Guest, authorized guest, and party are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the Premise.

9. Guest shall take care to prevent waste from dropping or spilling on carpeting, concrete, and patio/pool area. Guests will only use appliances for their intended purposes.

10. No pets are allowed in or around the Premise at any time unless specifically permitted in writing.

11. Vehicles may be parked in garage, driveway, or along street curb. All vehicles must park in compliance with local laws. Any damage caused by a vehicle on the Premises (oil leak stains, wall damages, etc) will be the responsibility of the Guest.

12. There is no daily housekeeping service. Maid service is available for an additional fee.

13. Pool is used at your own risk. No children, frail or elderly person(s) are allowed in pool area without being under the supervision of an adult who can swim. A pool key will be provided upon Guest's request. There is a $25 charge for lost pool key.

14. Guest understands the telephone provided at the Premises is VOIP.

15. Owners and Exec Style Living, Inc. is not responsible for the delivery, loss or damage for mail or packages delivered to Premise.

16. Heavy articles are not allowed in the laundry machines or dryers. Owner and Exec Style Living, Inc. assumes no responsibility for the use of laundry equipment.

17. No non-contracted guest will be permitted to stay in or on the Premise unless accompanied by a Guest. Any more than ten (10) guests is considered an event and must be pre-approved by Exec Style Living, Inc. along with payment of additional fees.

18. A guest is considered an "overnight" guest if they remain on the Premise beyond 12:00 am.

19. Any equipment made available to a guest (as a courtesy or for a fee), including but not limited to, fans, portable air conditioners, cribs, bicycles, gym, is the sole responsibility of the guest to operate, use and to follow all safety instructions whether or not provided by Exec Style Living, Inc or homeowner. Any damage to person(s) or property sustained as a result of normal operation or negligence is the financial responsibility of the guest. Terms and waivers associated to any equipment can be found on the property. The use of the equipment by Guest's, their invitees and non-invitees, shall be considered their acceptance of the Terms and waivers. If the Terms and waivers are not accepted, the equipment will not be used or, if applicable, the storage area will not be accessed.

20. Departure Checkout time is 11:00 am. Please leave the Premise in the same general condition that you received it. Dishes should be cleaned and put away, home generally picked up and ready to be vacuumed, dusted and sanitized. Trash should be placed in appropriate trash bins. Beds should be stripped and linen left on top of bed.

21. Please turn off TVs, radio, oven, furnace, lights and turn down the thermostat. Leave garage remote and pool key on kitchen counter and fireplace remote on top of mantle.

22. Additional charges will be applied for damaged or missing items or when "deep" cleaning is required.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
3 nights minimum stay

46 Reviews

Check In
Nicki User Profile
August 2015
A beautiful home in a convenient location with all the amenities you could possibly need during your stay. The house is well furnished and very clean, and has extremely comfy beds! Overall a fantastic experience and would definitely recommend.
Terrie User Profile
Response from Terrie:
Nicki - We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for leaving the home spotless. You will always be a welcomed guest.
August 2015

Will User Profile
November 2017
We had an incredible stay in this home on our business trip to Cupertino. I would definitely recommend it to others!

Jessica User Profile
November 2017
This property is definitely one of my colleagues and I favorite places. Terrie and Dan are great and their home is gorgeous! Highly recommended!

Kyle User Profile
October 2017
I stayed here with a group of colleagues for a month long stay while on business in Mountain View. The location and residence were perfect for our needs and we had an excellent stay! I would recommend this listing to others.

Lilian User Profile
September 2017
The 2nd bathroom washbasin was jammed the first day we arrived, so the two guests we brought with us couldn't use it for a day. The duvet cover had blood stain on it and most of the beddings had odors so we had to wash them thoroughly on day 1. The swimming pool hadn't been cleaned for a while and was covered with dead insects and tree leaves, we tried to clean it but the pool mesh was broken. The main shower was confusing to use and we couldn't get it working correctly till day 3, there should be a better instructions for new guests, plus shower pressure was poor. Please do NOT keep expired sauce/ingredients in the fridge, I understand it is guest's' responsibility to check before use, but if things got expired, there is no reason anyone should use them so you would be doing people a good favor to throw away the expired Teriyaki sauce and etc! There was no recycle bin in the house which lead us to dumb some recyclables as general trash because we weren't sure where to put them, this was resolved on day 2 after we got Whole Food bags for recycling. The master bedroom has 3-4 layers of curtains none of which was operable, opening/closing them for daylight/night was a challenge. We were told there was some art work in the house that got broken and we could be liable for $5000+ of damage, while we are certain that nothing got broken by us, it is puzzling why you would put $5000+ of fine arts in a b&b house so that some people could break them? Overall this place is liveable but there is no way I would pay $600+ a day for using it again!
Terrie User Profile
Response from Terrie:
Worst guest ever. The washbasin was not jammed. The bathrooms have vessels that have no overflow vent. They have non-functional stoppers so there is not a big drain hole looking at you. The stopper was forced down. We removed the stopper and now have to replace. We were lucky no other damage was done when the stopper was forced. We do not feel the duvet had a blood stain before her arrival because we had to throw away a set of sheets from the same bed we could not get clean. We pay for a swimming pool person to clean the pool weekly. There are instructions how to use the shower faucet (you turn the knob to the left or right). We use Dawn and hot water in toilets after each guest leaves to ensure the plumbing stays clear. We then clean with toilet cleaner. They were clean. The city requires us to have 3 bins (garbage, recycle, yard waste). There are even signs with pictures on each bin telling you how to sort your garbage. The curtains behind the bed are not made to be operable. Now I know how the curtains ended up on the floor behind the bed. The home is fully hardwood floors. We have no carpets. We did not try to charge $5,000 for the art. We charged $162.41 for the art. For the large wire art and duvet sets for 2 different bedrooms they ruined we only requested $634.49 damage reimbursement. We did not even charge for the sheet set, the extra cleaning person we needed to get the home ready in time for the next guest, or my time and gas to find/order/pick-up replacements. I don't know where the exaggerated $5,000 came from. I'm sure her review reflects her anger at me requesting she reimburse me for the damage.
September 2017

Nick User Profile
June 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Terries home. My family came to visit me on a work trip and it was a perfect place to come home to to meet the family. The kids loved the pool and the park down the road. I would recommend Terries home to anyone with a family wanting to stay in the area and would very happily stay here again.
Terrie User Profile
Response from Terrie:
Nick's family was great. They left the home immaculate. We would love for them to stay in our home again.
June 2017

Tammy User Profile
June 2017
We would recommend this as a good place for families, as it was great for our family during Santa Clara graduation weekend. Terri was easy to communicate with and responded quickly to our one issue. We really enjoyed the pool on the hot weekend. The home was decorated nicely and the layout was nice with a surprisingly large number of bedrooms for a home in the area.

California, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Terrie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings