Centre ville de Cologne
NICE APARTMENT IN COLOGNE
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

L'appartement est non-fumeur, mais la terrasse est là pour les fumeurs !!
Petit immeuble très calme : à respecter !
Pas d'animaux


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

93 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zoe User Profile
July 2017
Precisely what we needed and more. I double checked if they had towels etc. (which was confirmed) but didn't realise quite how well stocked it would be. Everything we needed and wanted in a beautiful part of Germany near Cologne! Dellbrook was an unexpected joy; cafes, bars, bakeries and a lovely little high street! Thank you to you both.

Lucy User Profile
June 2017
Great apartment with everything we needed, just 5 minute walk to the town centre with shops, bars and restaurants, and with U-bahn station for trains into the centre of Cologne (took about 15/20 minutes). NIce quiet neighbourhood and Nicolas was very helpful re. train tickets and places to eat.

Besim Can User Profile
June 2017
Perfect location, very good neighbourhood and kindly hosting. Very convenient to stay while visiting Cologne.

Vincent User Profile
May 2017
Fantastic little place in a delightful suburb in easy reach of the centre.

Jordan User Profile
May 2017
Great stay! Would stay again.

Tamas User Profile
April 2017
Very nice sunny appartment. I wish I could have stayed longer over there :-)

Marco User Profile
April 2017
The apartment was pretty nice, the kitchen was a bit dirty and we had some issues with ants in on the floor somehow but all in all it was a good stay and nicolas was very friendly and a helpful host. :-)
Cellia Et Nicolas User ProfileCellia Et Nicolas is a superhost.
Response from Cellia Et Nicolas:
maybe the ants were coming due to the lot of protein powder on the floor.....or of the garbage you left in the kitchen...but anyway i will care of it !
April 2017

This host has 647 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cologne, GermanyJoined in April 2012
Cellia Et Nicolas User ProfileCellia Et Nicolas is a superhost.

Hello Everybody !! It is nice to meet you !!
We are a couple and we love travel around the world !!
It will be a pleasure to receive you in our place !!

We practice a lot of sports !! (Yoga, dance, spinning, zumba, cycle, Fitness, ...)
We are non-smokers.

See you soon
Cellia and Nicolas

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings