a sunny room with full bath in flat
Hosted by Jung
Jung is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Hello,

Welcome to my home~
We're very friendly ex-teachers, speak English and Japanese fluently.
We had many expriences studying and traveling overseas and can understand the travelers' difficulties and are willing to help you out if you have any problems~

We have one small room vacant with a full bathroom in 4-bed flat in a safe residential block with security man.

Very good public transportation with Gireum station on Line 4 & bus stop within short walking distance and many shops in the neighborhood.

The space

You'll have your own bathroom, not sharing with anyone. The place is located in Gireum-dong Seongbuk-gu Seoul, which is within short distance from many tourist attractions like palaces, Insa-dong, Myoung-dong, Namdaemun/Dongdaemun markets.

Guest access

Good public transportation inc. Gireum tube/subway station on Line 4 and bus & taxi within short walking distance from the flat.

You can use international phone calls to some nations free.

Interaction with guests

Welcome toy my home!

We're very friendly ex-teachers and speak English fluently. I studied in London and am willing to help you out should you have diffilculties.

Breakfast provided with toast and coffee.

Other things to note

This flat is safe with security people.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet
Hot Tub

Prices
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking in the flat, but you can smoke in the garden outside if you wish.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Seoul, South KoreaJoined in December 2014
Jung User Profile

Have taught in London and Sydney, which has brought me communication skills and multicultural tolerance. I'm told friendly and sociable and enjoy arts and current affairs. Very open to all cultures and new people and new things. Eager to learn new things from the new world. Would like to make friends with new people.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings