Amplio cuarto con mucha luz. Cama matrimonial y muchísimo espacio para trabajar.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and spacious bedroom in apartment located in Colonia Del Valle, just two blocks from La Piedad Metrobús station and 15 minute walk from Chilpancingo subway station. Very close to Roma and Condesa neighborhoods and walking distance to WTC.

The space

Nice, warm and spacious bedroom (with shared bathroom) in Del Valle neighborhood. Walking distance from Roma, Nápoles and Condesa.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 4PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 7 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 5
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 14 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in March 2014
Sebastian User Profile

¡Hola! Soy Sebastian, estudiante de arquitectura en la Ciudad de México.
Vivo con otras tres personas dedicadas a la fotografía, difusión cultural y dirección de arte. Frecuentemente salgo de viaje y hospedo a personas en mi habitación. Nos agrada recibir gente de todo el mundo y hacer nuevas amistades, enseñarles la ciudad y recomendarles cosas qué hacer.
Hablamos español, francés e inglés.

Hey there! My name is Sebastian, I’m an architecture student living in Mexico City.
I live with three roommates; one of them is a photographer, the other one is an art director and the last one works at the Ministry of Culture. I travel frequently so we normally host people in my bedroom. We love to host people from around the world and make new friends, show them the city and recommend them what to do.
We speak Spanish, French and English.

Salut! Je suis Sebastian, étudiant de architecture à Mexico.
Je vis avec trois autres personnes consacrées à la photographie, la diffusion culturelle et la direction artistique. Je voyage souvent et les gens sont restés dans ma chambre. Nous sommes heureux de recevoir des gens de partout dans le monde et faire de nouveaux amis, enseigne la ville et de recommander des choses à faire.
Nous parlons espagnol, français et anglais.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings