In The Heart Of Surry Hills

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 Bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Experience Sydney's best cafes, restaurants and bars are right at your doorstep. Our cozy 20 square metre apartment is located in the heart of Sydney's Surry Hills. It is the perfect location for a short or longer stay!!!

The space

This is my home. I live in the Sydney's CBD but This apartment is virtually in the city so you are within walking distance to all that the city of Sydney has to offer.

The place is a studio apartment. A 20square meter living/sleeping space with a bathroom. Because it is an actual home it has a fully equipped kitchen that you are totally welcome to. There is always salt, pepper and olive oil in the cupboards.

The apartment is complete with;
Free WiFi
Microwave oven
Two burner cooktop
Hair dryer
Pots and pans for cooking
LED television
Kettle for boiling water
Shampoo/body wash
Clothes washing detergent.

This apartment has everything you need to make your stay in Sydney as comfortable as possible.

I am a non smoker so the home doesn't smell of stale smoke.

I use a professional linen company for the supply and laundering of all my towels and bedsheets so you can be assured of nicely ironed, crispy clean linen. And I also use professional cleaners who will come through just before your arrival so the place is kept to a very high standard.

The apartment has a super comfy double bed and a single seater couch that opens up to become a singe bed if three people are staying. can be configured to various sleeping modes prior to your arrival. I

Check in is after 2:00pm.

Check out is before 10:00am.

Please enjoy my home and have an amazing stay in Sydney!



The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £34
Weekend Price: £86 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Please be mindful that this is a residential building so keep the noise level at a minimum when entering and leaving the apartment late in the evening. The same goes with playing music or having the TV on too loud

No smoking inside the apartment, please.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

86 Reviews

Check In
Daniel User Profile
May 2017
Nice and cozy, pretty close to everything, excellent for short stays.

Emma User Profile
May 2017
Stayed here for two nights while in Sydney - loved it! Andrea was great, really friendly and easy going. Also was a great help in local eateries and attractions :) Would recommend staying here

Courtney User Profile
May 2017
Great location and Andrea was really helpful and informative. Will be staying again!

Simon User Profile
May 2017
This little abode is the ideal place to retreat to with your other half.... Great location, with bus stops very close by to whip you into the city centre in a matter of minutes, or to take you down Bondi way for a nice beach escape! Andrea was a pleasure to deal with, communicating very clear with us about our stay, as well as kindly extending our check-out time when requested. The apartment is even graced with a few creature comforts like cold beer, cereal, and milk for the quick morning brekky. We loved our stay in this humble space, and will definitely return when we return to Sydney! Thanks Andrea! :)

Meggy User Profile
May 2017
It's a really nice place to stay in Sydney. Close to the Museum Station (only need to follow Ocford St around 10mins mix) Near by having many lovely cafe shop and drinks area=] Host are really nice, give us many suggestions and help!! Really really thanks a lot!! For sure will come for next time.

Philipp User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is the perfect studio if you are looking for a central location. Lots of awesome bars, pubs and restaurants within minimal walking distance. Nonetheless the place is still quiet! The flat comes fully equipped, allowing for longer stays. Washing machine and dryer in the hallway. Andrea was a great host - excellent communications and very helpful with anything you might need.

Gale User Profile
May 2017
My parents flight got in at 7:30am, Andrea was very accommodating and let them check in early.

This host has 336 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Joined in October 2013
Andrea User Profile

This is the first time that I have listed my place. Let me tell you guys a little about myself. I am 48 years old. I was born and brought up in Sydney in a very very Italian house. I am a video maker specialising in medical/hospital films so I spend a great deal of time travelling. Hence the reason I have decided to list my place. This is actually my home. I am typing this email at the moment from my sunny balcony. If you are living here it means that I am actually travelling or living at my girlfriend's house.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.