Skip to content
Spacious Living Area with Leather Sofa and LCD TVSpacious Living Area with Leather Sofa and LCD TV
Entire flat


Aaron User Profile


5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This brand new luxury apartment is situated in the quieter part of Qawra and the beach, shops, restaurants and bus station are within a 5 min walk. The apartment is very spacious, air-conditioned and fully equipped for your comfort.


Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


26 Reviews

Louise Anne User Profile
Louise Anne
June 2018
COCKROACHES EVERYWHERE!! The bed sheets hadn't been changed, they were dirty and marked and had hairs in the beds. One of the beds had a silverfish when we opened it and one of the bedrooms had a large cockroach. In the other bedroom there were baby cockroaches everywhere. We al…
Aaron User Profile
Response from Aaron:
Hi Louise Anne, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave this review however I have to say that your review is not true and honest at all. The bed sheets have been cleaned and the apartment was spotless when you arrived. The only marks that you showed me were bleach marks on one sheet and one towel. I will give you the benefit of the doubt if somehow some sort of insect flew into the apartment but I also informed you to use the insect screen and keep the windows and doors closed. There was indeed some mold in the shower room which we have now cleaned and re-painted. Unfortunately instead of giving an honest and constructive feedback you are showing how low of a person you are and leaving this sort of malicious feedback which is intended to harm. Luckily the reviews from previous guests will prove that what you said is not true. To all other hosts out there, please stay away from this guest!
June 2018
Aston User Profile
May 2018
The apartment is a good size and good layout, however, the apartment has damp / mold issues. Making it extremely smelly. Needs a good clean. We spend as little time indoors as possible due to the above. The area is not the prettiest.
Donald User Profile
March 2017
Very spacious apartment, suitable for a family. Had all the facilities you could ask for. Was very reasonably priced and the people involved couldn't have been more helpful.
Beatrice User Profile
July 2015
The apartment is very spacious and was exactly as described and very clean. It in fact is located only 5-10 walking minutes from shops, stores, cafes, and the waterfront and at the end of a quiet dead end street. The only downside might be that the neighborhood is not the pretti…
Aaron User Profile
Response from Aaron:
Hi Beatrice, Thanks for the positive feedback that you left us. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay and that the apartment was up to your satisfaction. I would like to point out that there are no construction sites in the street so I really don't understand what you are referring to! With regards to the number of persons staying in the apartment. You have actually booked the apartment for 4 persons but only mentioned that you will be 7 persons in one of your messages. I got confused because the booking on Airbnb was saying 4 guests and that is what you paid for when in reality you turned out to be 7 persons!! I have only charged you for a baby cot so essentially the other 2 persons were staying for FREE! I also hope you are not complaining for paying a couple of euros for excessive use of air-conditioning after you had a party of 7 staying in our apartment for the price of 4. Thanks Aaron
July 2015
Shonah User Profile
December 2015
A good Base.
Gyöngyike (Gigi) User Profile
Gyöngyike (Gigi)
January 2018
The apartment is as described. We only had a problem at arriving with the fridge which had a thick layer of ice in it, that took me a few hours to defrost and clean. The apartment's manager sent us a lovely lady the next morning to clean it, but because we rented for 16 day we di…
Ümit User Profile
November 2017
we had a good time in paula's apartment. everything was fine, as described. we had a lot of questions before arrival and paula and also luno were very helpful and answered patiently. apartment is well equiped and WLAN is stabil. i can fully recommend this accomodation. have fun! …

Hosted by Aaron

United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Aaron User Profile
719 Reviews
Family run business for more than 3 years. Will always go the extra mile to make our guests' stay a memorable one! Hope to see you soon in sunny Malta!
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: Buena Vista Holidays Malta

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings