DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
This brand new luxury apartment is situated in the quieter part of Qawra and the beach, shops, restaurants and bus station are within a 5 min walk. The apartment is very spacious, air-conditioned and fully equipped for your comfort.
Laptop friendly workspace
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
COCKROACHES EVERYWHERE!! The bed sheets hadn't been changed, they were dirty and marked and had hairs in the beds. One of the beds had a silverfish when we opened it and one of the bedrooms had a large cockroach. In the other bedroom there were baby cockroaches everywhere. We al…
Response from Aaron:
Hi Louise Anne, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave this review however I have to say that your review is not true and honest at all. The bed sheets have been cleaned and the apartment was spotless when you arrived. The only marks that you showed me were bleach marks on one sheet and one towel. I will give you the benefit of the doubt if somehow some sort of insect flew into the apartment but I also informed you to use the insect screen and keep the windows and doors closed. There was indeed some mold in the shower room which we have now cleaned and re-painted. Unfortunately instead of giving an honest and constructive feedback you are showing how low of a person you are and leaving this sort of malicious feedback which is intended to harm. Luckily the reviews from previous guests will prove that what you said is not true. To all other hosts out there, please stay away from this guest!
The apartment is very spacious and was exactly as described and very clean. It in fact is located only 5-10 walking minutes from shops, stores, cafes, and the waterfront and at the end of a quiet dead end street. The only downside might be that the neighborhood is not the pretti…
Response from Aaron:
Hi Beatrice, Thanks for the positive feedback that you left us. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay and that the apartment was up to your satisfaction. I would like to point out that there are no construction sites in the street so I really don't understand what you are referring to! With regards to the number of persons staying in the apartment. You have actually booked the apartment for 4 persons but only mentioned that you will be 7 persons in one of your messages. I got confused because the booking on Airbnb was saying 4 guests and that is what you paid for when in reality you turned out to be 7 persons!! I have only charged you for a baby cot so essentially the other 2 persons were staying for FREE! I also hope you are not complaining for paying a couple of euros for excessive use of air-conditioning after you had a party of 7 staying in our apartment for the price of 4. Thanks Aaron
The apartment is as described. We only had a problem at arriving with the fridge which had a thick layer of ice in it, that took me a few hours to defrost and clean. The apartment's manager sent us a lovely lady the next morning to clean it, but because we rented for 16 day we di…
Family run business for more than 3 years. Will always go the extra mile to make our guests' stay a memorable one! Hope to see you soon in sunny Malta!
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business name: Buena Vista Holidays Malta