Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

18min by subway from the Citycenter

Andrew User Profile
Andrew

18min by subway from the Citycenter

4 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
4 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

The space

We are a family with three children and have a nice apartment with two balconies just 18 minutes from the city center. The underground station Skarpnäck is 2 minutes walk from the port door. The apartment is situated on the last floor in a 3 stored building. The area is nearby forest, lakes, golf-club, open-air gym and cycling ways. There’s also the most beautiful and biggest European Unesco Heritage Cemetery that Greta Garbo is buried in the neighborhood. We have free sauna near (in the building next door) of our apartment.

See you in Stockholm
Cleaning cost is € 100. Cleaning fee is not required if you clean the apartment by yourself
PS We speak also Russian and Swedish

Мы сдаём нашу уютную трёхкомнатную квартиру с двумя балконами. Квартира находится всего в 18 минутах езды на метро или 10 мин на автомобиле от центра города. Квартира находиться в 2 минутах ходьбы от конечной станции метро Skarpnäck (зелёная ветка, смотри на схему метро на фотографии) . Квартира расположена на последнем этаже в 3-этажного дома. Наш район расположен рядом с лесом (заповедник), озером, гольф-клубом, открытый тренажерный зал и велосипедные дорожки. Невдалеке от нас есть один из самых красивых и крупных европейских ЮНЕСКО объектов - кладбище всемирного наследия где погребена Грета Гарбо.
Возле нашей квартиры в соседнем доме можно пользоваться сауной бесплатно.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 2PM

Availability

2 Reviews

Hosted by Andrew

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in May 2012
Andrew User Profile
2 Reviews
I am married and have three nice kids.
Languages: English, Svenska, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home