Skip to content
3 bed Cozy economical Home-4695
3 bed Cozy economical Home-4695
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely one story home is perfect for an affordable getaway with just the bare necessities. Home comes with all applainces , washer dryer, Pots ,pans, Linens , Towels and more home . home has at least three TVs available .

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dennelle User Profile
April 2017
Everything was nice. Next time I would pay the extra for the pool heat because pool was freezing. There was an issue with the wrong door code but that was resolved rather quickly. Internet connection was slow and didn't work very well. I think it's more the area than anything bec…
Maribel User Profile
Response from Maribel:
So Glad you enjoyed your stay . Yes, unfortunately owners have not upgraded to a King size bed yet . Thanks for staying with us ! Mary
April 2017

Roger User Profile
April 2017
House was great. Great location, short distance to all amenities.
Maribel User Profile
Response from Maribel:
Thanks for staying with us again ! Always a pleasure having you as our guest .
April 2017

Philene User Profile
May 2016
The house was cute. Make sure to bring your own towels, toilet paper, and towel paper. Otherwise it was a great house for our visit!

Roger User Profile
April 2016
Really enjoyed our time., just a few things. It would have been better if we would have had the pool heated when we arrived, water was very cold. we were told pool heater did not work and had asked for it to be repaired and house did not have a BBQ. The pool blanket was sitting o…
Maribel User Profile
Response from Maribel:
HI Roger , Thanks for your feedback sorry about the pool heater but it really was not working we had to reimburse guest before your arrival which is why we did not offer pool heat to you . The $150 was sent today through Airbnb for reimbursement and Sorry did not know about the router giving you any issues we would have been happy to assist if we would have known . Would like to let guest know that' this review is on the 3 bed Economical home as our reviews unfortunately shows up under all the homes and we have many other homes to choose from. Thanks again for staying with us and being such great guest !! Mary
April 2016

Andre User Profile
February 2015
Fantastic House! Clean and comfortable! A+.

This host has 98 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2014
Maribel User Profile
We have nine years experience in the vacation home industry and have been managing homes and renting homes now for over four years. Our vision is to be able to provide a clean and safe environment so that our guest can have a great vacation experience in our beautiful homes. F…
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings