Living room with a sitting area a TVLiving room with a sitting area a TV
Apartment "Mana" in the Core Center of old Tbilisi
Apartment "Mana" in the Core Center of old Tbilisi


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny, family-friendly, contemporary apartment in a historical building, with all amenities, on Rustaveli Avenue, in the core of the old city center, with lots of cultural, entertainment and night-life venues. Airport transfer service is available: 1 way - 30 GEL, 2 ways - 50 GEL.

Солнечная, современная квартира семейного типа, в историческом здании, со всеми удобствами, на пр. Руставели, в самом ядре старого города. Услуга трансфера из аэропорта доступна: в 1 сторону - 30 Л; 2 пути - 50 Л.

The space

A modern, furnished apartment with up-to-date amenities, right on Rustaveli Avenue - core of the old city center.
Featuring a very good location, the apartment has a view on the main avenue of historical center of the city on one hand, and mountain Mtatsminda - on the other. The apartment is located on the 4th floor of a historical building and features 3 rooms: 2 bedrooms, a living room with a build-in kitchenette and a bathroom. Amenities include: individual heating/hot water system (device hanging on a balcony), air conditioner, satellite & cable TV (with hundreds of world's channels), WiFi, microwave, refrigerator, washing machine, etc. Total area is 65 sqm. There is a lovely view from the balcony of the bedroom on the mount Mtatsminda (Holly Mountain), and the cathedral "Mama Daviti", on the other hand - a lovely view of the Rustaveli Avenue from a living room window.

Современная меблированная квартира со всеми удобствами прямо на проспекте Руставели - в ядре старого центра города.
Благодаря очень хорошему расположению, квартира имеет вид на главный проспект исторического центра города с одной стороны, и гору Мтацминда - с другой. Квартира расположена на 4-м этаже исторического здания и имеет 3 комнаты: 2 спальни, гостиная с встроенной мини-кухней и ванной комнатой. Удобства включают: отопительную систему горячего водоснабжения (устройство установленно на балконе), кондиционер, спутниковое и кабельное телевидение (с сотнями каналов мира), WiFi, микроволновая печь, холодильник, стиральная машина и т.д. Общая площадь составляет 65 кв. Существует прекрасный вид с балкона спальни на горе Мтацминда и собора "мама Daviti", с другой стороны - прекрасный вид на проспект Руставели из окна гостиной.

Guest access

The building is in the core heart of the city center, opposite to the Rustaveli Drama Theatre and the National Theatre of Opera and Ballet. Located in the city center, it is on a walking distance to the Parliament, Opera House, Funicular, "Mtatsminda" Pantheon of Writers and Public Figures, hotel "Marriot Tbilisi", Hotel "Radisson Blu Iveria", National Museum of Georgia, and all the entertainment and sightseeing places of old Tbilisi.

Здание находится в основной части центра города, напротив драматического театра Руставели и Национального театра оперы и балета. Расположенный в центре города, он находится на расстоянии пешей прогулки от парламента, совсем рядом Оперный театр, фуникулёр, "Мтацминда" Пантеон писателей и общественных деятелей, гостиница "Marriot Тбилиси", Гостиница "Radisson Blu Иверия", Национальный музей Грузии, и все развлекательные и туристические достопримечательности старого Тбилиси.

Interaction with guests

Я буду предлагать помощь гостям на протяжении всего их пребывания It depends on how much the guests like to interact with the host. We try not to be bothersome and never annoy the guests with our presence, however, ready & willing to be of help any time.

Communication languages - English, Russian.

Я буду предлагать помощь гостям на протяжении всего их пребывания. Это зависит от того, насколько сами гости желают общаться с хозяином. Мы стараемся не быть надоедливыми и не надоедать гостям своим присутствием, однако, рады оказать поддержку в любое время.

Языки общения - английский, русский.

Other things to note

The views from both sides of the apartment are lovely. The apartment is quite cozy, has a very positive aura and everyone loves it.

Вид из обеих сторон квартиры прекрасный. В квартире тихо, уютно, очень положительная аура, и она всем очень нравиться.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 12
Security Deposit: 198
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

We kindly ask our guests to respect our non-smoking policy and to smoke outside the apartment on the balcony. It will be particularly appreciated if you keep the apartment clean and tidy.
Please be respectful to neighbors, keep quiet, especially from 10:00 p.m. to 8:00 a.m. (on work days), 11:00 p.m. to 9:00 a.m. (on weekends), shouting or speaking obscenely, or making noise is absolutely unacceptable (prohibited by local law). The Owner reserves the right to prematurely terminate the guest's stay in case of finding them in a state of narcotic intoxication or practicing any other unlawful actions.
It is necessary to comply with fire safety measures. When you go out please turn off electrical appliances. If a defect is detected to any equipment, please inform immediately.
Please, in case of washing your bedclothes, linen or towels do not mix colored ones with the white ones, also, please check the pockets, to make sure they are empty, before switching on the washer.

Мы просим наших гостей уважать наши правила и курить только за пределами квартиры, на балконе. Будем особенно признательны, если вы будете держать квартиру в чистоте и порядке.
Просьба, с уважением относиться к соседям, не шуметь, не кричать и не говорить неприлично, особенно с 10:00 вечера до 8:00 утра (в будные дни) и с 11:00 вечера до 9:00 утра (в выходные) это абсолютно неприемлемо (запрещено местным законом).
Владелец оставляет за собой право досрочно прекратить пребывание гостей в случае их нахождения в состоянии наркотического опьянения или в случае любых других незаконных действий с их стороны.
Необходимо соблюдать меры пожарной безопасности. Когда вы выходите, пожалуйста, выключайте все электроприборы.
В случае обнаружений дефекта в любом из оборудовании, пожалуйста, сообщите немедленно.
В случае стирки вашего постельного белья, одежды или полотенца, просьба не смешивать цветные с белыми и соблюдать правила их стирки, а также, перед тем как включить стиральную машину, пожалуйста проверьте карманы и убедитесь что они пусты .


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexander User Profile
January 2017
Manana's apartment looks nice and lives up to expectations. It's located on the top floor and has great views towards Rustaveli avenue in the East and the TV tower in the West. It's quiet, and, since it's the top floor, you won't be bothered by noisy neighbors from above. Like everywhere in Georgia, it's pretty cold in the winter months. Keeping an electric heater in the bedroom could help. The location of the building itself is perfect; it's near the bus stops and the underground passage on Rustaveli avenue, a busy street with very few pedestrian crossings. Many sights to see are just a short walk away.
Manana User Profile
Response from Manana:
Dear Alexander, thank you very much for your review and nice words about my apartment, I appreciate gusts' feedback, as it is most valuable for future improvements. Although I am really surprised you didn't tell me if you were cold, I could raise temperature if I knew it was required, which I could not imagine myself, as for me it was very hot in the apartment and the weather was nice and sunny as well. Besides, when I asked you the very first day how good was the temperature, you told me it was quite warm and nice in the apartment ad that you were comfortable. When you wrote to me that the water was not that hot as you were used to, I came to the apartment to check it, and it was boiling hot and you also admitted the next day, when I was at the apartment for picking up the keys that the water was hot indeed. This problem with the hot water was a real surprise for me when you were here, but unfortunately I didn't know about another surprise with the heating, which could be resolved if you told me. Anyway, thank you very much for being a nice guest. Good luck! Manana
January 2017

Julia User Profile
December 2016
The apartment is on Rustaveli Avenue and within walking distance to everything we wanted to visit - Gabriadze theatre, baths, Liberty square, Old Tbilisi, etc. Lots of authentic eateries nearby (Thank you, Manana, for recommending the cellar one, it was lovely!). The apartment is well equipped with everything we needed. Manana left us some fruit and Saperavi wine, which was greatly appreciated. Also thank you Merab for driving us from and to the airport! We enjoyed this apartment and recommend it to other visitors!
Manana User Profile
Response from Manana:
Dear Juia, thank you so much for the nice words, I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is so important for me, I appreciate it! Thank you too for being nice guests! You are always welcome!
December 2016

Matthew User Profile
November 2016
The apartment, location, and value are absolutely incredible. It is one place in the middle of it all. This was a hard review because Manana is a very sweet woman and helped with everything. The heater broke down before we arrived and was on and off for a while so we had to go a few days without showering. Manana had a brand new heater installed which was nice and always was there personally to help us. She even paid for the taxi to the airport for us because of our inconvenience. The next person to stay will get a fabulous apartment, in a great location, with everything they need! Our experience was knocked down a star because lack of hot water, but again it is fixed and everyone else can book this place with confidence.
Manana User Profile
Response from Manana:
Dear Mathew, thank you so much, I appreciate your feedback! You are most welcome!
November 2016

Olga User Profile
September 2016
Manana is a great host. She helped us to make a transfer from the airport to the city, and even we had a very late flight she waited for us in the apartment with fresh fruits. The place was very clean and we had everything we need for a week stay in Tbilisi. If we had questions Manana responded within minutes. She took our suggestion that the shower cabin needs to have some fixing. Our host even paid for the taxi when we were leaving for the train station. The location of the apartment was perfect, and the value is unbeatable. I definitely recommend Manana's place. Thank you, Manana!
Manana User Profile
Response from Manana:
You are welcome Olga! Thank you for your review and nice words, I appreciated your stay at my apartment. Your opinion regarding my place is really valuable. Best regards!
September 2016

Arkadiy User Profile
July 2016
Manana is a great person with extreme care about people that staying in her apartment. It's clean and well equipped, so very good place for families with kids. Also the apartment has a good location and you can reach all interesting spots in 5-10 min walking. Highly recommend to stay here.
Manana User Profile
Response from Manana:
Dear Arkadiy and Natalia, thanks for liking my place and for praising myself, I really appreciate it. It was nice to meet you. Good luck to you!
July 2016

Francois User Profile
April 2016
Manana's apartment is well located, spacious and very clean. The communication with her was very easy, she always answered quickly and was very accommodating, letting me checking out late without any problem. Recommended !

Yevgeniy User Profile
April 2016
Manana is a great host. Was easy to communicate, gave directions on the first day, very friendly and flexible. The appartment is very good and clean plus it's located in the center of old Tbilisi - only 10 minutes from the Freedom Square. Loved staying at Manana's place!
Manana User Profile
Response from Manana:
Dear Yevgeniy, thanks a lot for your nice words and for being perfect guests. Good luck and best regards to you and your mom. Sincerely, Manana
April 2016

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Tbilisi, GeorgiaJoined in January 2015
Manana User Profile
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings